Show/hide main menu

People

Staff list

Head of Department -  Dr Sukhi Bansal

Tel: +44 (0)207 848 4785
Email: sukhi.bansal@kcl.ac.uk   

 

Staff List
 Name Position Email
Dr Khuloud Al-Jamal

Senior Lecturer in Nanomedicine

khuloud.al-jamal@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Hisham Al-Obaidi Teaching Fellow hisham.al-obaidi@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Vivian Auyeung
Lecturer in Medicines Use  

vivian.auyeung@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Dave J Barlow
Reader in Computational & Molecular Biophysics dave.barlow@kcl.ac.uk
Dr K. L. Andrew Chan Lecturer in Molecular Spectroscopy ka_lung.chan@kcl.ac.uk
Ms Victoria Collings Lecturer Practitioner victoria.collings@kcl.ac.uk
Professor David Cowan  Director, Drug Control Centre   david.a.cowan@kcl.ac.uk 
Professor J Graham Davies Professor of Clinical Pharmacy & Therapeutics john.g.davies@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Cécile Dreiss Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Sciences  cecile.dreiss@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Ben Forbes Reader in Pharmaceutics  ben.forbes@kcl.ac.uk
Ms Nicola Husain

Academic Link Pharmacist

nicola.husain@kcl.ac.uk 

 

Dr Stuart Jones
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutics  stuart.jones@kcl.ac.uk
Barry Jubraj Clinical Senior Lecturer in Medicines Optimisation Barry.Jubraj@kcl.ac.uk
Professor M Jayne Lawrence Professor of Biophysical Pharmaceutics  jayne.lawrence@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Cristina Legido-Quigley
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Chemistry  cristina.legido_quigley@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Paul Long
Reader in Pharmacognosy  paul.long@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Richard Parsons
Lecturer in Biochemical Toxicology  richard.parsons@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Jignesh Patel  Clinical Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant Pharmacist in Anticoagulation jig.patel@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Mark Parkin  Lecturer in Analytical Science  mark.parkin@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Khondaker Miraz Rahman
Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry k.miraz.rahman@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Paul Royall
Lecturer in Pharmaceutics; Programme Director, Pharmaceutical Analysis & Quality Control MSc  paul.royall@kcl.ac.uk

Khilna Shah  

Teacher Practitioner  khilna.shah@kcl.ac.uk

Rita Shah 

Teacher Practitioner  rita.2.shah@kcl.ac.uk

Niusha Shekarian

Clinical Lecturer/Teacher Practitioner 

niusha.shekarian@kcl.ac.uk 
Professor David Taylor 
Professor of Psychopharmacology david.taylor@slam.nhs.uk
Dr Maya Thanou Senior Lecturer maya.thanou@kcl.ac.uk
Professor David Thurston Professor of Drug Discovery david.thurston@kcl.ac.uk

  

Janique Waghorn

Clinical Lecturer and Academic Placement Co ordinator

janique.smit@kcl.ac.uk

Professor John Weinman

Professor of Psychology as Applied to Medicine

john.weinman@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454