Show/hide main menu

About

Our Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018- 2019:

 

Autumn Term 1:

Starts:     Monday 3 September (year 12)

               Tuesday 4 September (year 13)

Ends:      Friday 19 October

Autumn Term 2:

Starts:    Wednesday 31 October

Ends:     Wednesday 19 December

 

Spring Term 1:

Starts:    Tuesday 8 January

Ends:     Friday 15 February

Spring Term 2:

Starts:     Monday 25 February

Ends:      Thursday 4 April

 

Summer Term 1:

Starts:    Tuesday 23 April

Ends:     Friday 24 May

Summer Term 2:

Starts:    Monday 3 June

Ends:     Friday 5 July

 

Staff inset days:  28 November 2018, 7 January 2019, 25 June 2019 (TBC)

 

 

 

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454