KBS_Icon_questionmark link-ico

Corporate Communications

For media enquiries, contact us via +44 (0) 20 7848 3202 or pr@kcl.ac.uk

If you are calling out-of-hours with an urgent King's media enquiry, please call: +44 (0)771 146 6702.

Claire Gilby: PR Manager, Arts & Sciences
020 7848 3092   claire.gilby@kcl.ac.uk
Arts & Humanities, Law, Natural & Mathematical Sciences, Social Science & Public Policy

Tanya Wood: PR Manager, Health (on maternity leave)
020 7848 4334   tanya.wood@kcl.ac.uk
Medicine, Life Sciences, Dentistry

Garfield Myrie: PR Manager, Health (interim)
020 7848 4334   garfield.myrie@kcl.ac.uk
Medicine, Life Sciences, Dentistry

Stuart Coles: PR Manager, International
020 7848 3076   stuart.coles@kcl.ac.uk
Global Institutes, international media relations

Holly Finch: Media Officer
0207 848 3238   hannah.pluthero@kcl.ac.uk
Supports work of PR managers, national media relations

Rachel Twinn: Press Officer (International)
0207 848 3840   rachel.twinn@kcl.ac.uk 
Supports work of PR managers, international media relations

Louise Pratt: Head of Communications 
0207 848 5378   louise.a.pratt@kcl.ac.uk
Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience

Robin Bisson: Senior Press Officer
0207848 5377   robin.bisson@kcl.ac.uk 
Institue of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neurscience

Claire Senior: Office Manager and PA to Director 
020 7848 3214   claire.senior@kcl.ac.uk

Sarah Cowley, Director of Internal & Change Communications

Katie O'Brien, Internal & Change Communications Lead 

Brett Trewern, Digital Communications Manager

Laura Shepherd, Internal Communications Manager

Helen Gould, Internal Communications Officer

Writing

Christine Kenyon-Jones: Writer for External Relations
0207 848 3449   christine.kenyon_jones@kcl.ac.uk

Our address and contact details

4.14 James Clerk Maxwell Building 
Waterloo Campus
57 Waterloo Road
London SE1 8WA
Email:   pr@kcl.ac.uk 
Tel: 0207 848 3202