KBS_Icon_questionmark link-ico

Corporate Communications

For media enquiries, contact us via +44 (0) 20 7848 3202 or comms@kcl.ac.uk 

If you are calling out-of-hours with an urgent King's media enquiry, please call: +44 (0)771 146 6702.

 

 

Annabel Chalker: Director of Corporate Communications 
020 7848 3202   annabel.chalker@kcl.ac.uk

Claire Gilby: News & Events Manager 
020 7848 3073   claire.gilby@kcl.ac.uk
Corporate, Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience, Dental Institute

Tanya Wood: News & Events Manager 
020 7848 4334   tanya.wood@kcl.ac.uk
Natural & Mathematical Sciences, Faculty of Life Sciences and Medicine, Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing, Midwifery & Palliative Care 

Holly Finch: News & Event Manager
0207 848 3238   holly.finch@kcl.ac.uk
The Dickson Poon School of Law, King's Business School and Global Institutes

Kyla Jardine: News & Events Manager 
020 7848 3073   kyla.jardine@kcl.ac.uk 
Arts & Humanities, Social Science & Public Policy

Rachel Twinn: Senior News and Events Officer
0207 848 3840   rachel.twinn@kcl.ac.uk 
The Dickson Poon School of Law, King's Business School and Global Institutes  

Etan Kinsella McLennan: News and Events Officer (intern)
0207 848 3202   etan.1.kinsella_mclennan@kcl.ac.uk  
Supports News & Events Managers

Louise Pratt: Head of Communications 
0207 848 5378   louise.a.pratt@kcl.ac.uk
Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience

Robin Bisson: Senior Press Officer
0207848 5377   robin.bisson@kcl.ac.uk 
Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience

Claire Senior: Office Manager and PA to Director 
020 7848 3214   claire.senior@kcl.ac.uk

Sarah Cowley, Director of Internal & Change Communications

Katie O'Brien, Internal & Change Communications Lead 

Brett Trewern, Digital Communications Manager

 

 

Our address and contact details

4.14 James Clerk Maxwell Building 
Waterloo Campus
57 Waterloo Road
London SE1 8WA
Email:   pr@kcl.ac.uk 
Tel: 0207 848 3202