Show/hide main menu

People

Research Staff

This page lists the current research staff of the Department of Informatics.

To email add @kcl.ac.uk unless otherwise indicated.

 
 NameEmailRole 
Mr George Abrahams george.abrahams Research Associate
Dr Syed Ahsan syed.ahsan Research Associate
Mr Junghwan Back junghwan.back Research Assistant
Dr Edward Barrett edward.barrett Research Associate
Dr Neil Brown neil.c.c.brown Research Fellow
Dr Michael Cashmore michael.cashmore Research Associate
Dr Elad Denenberg elad.denenberg Research Assistant
Dr Giueseppe
Destino
giueseppe.destino Research Associate
Dr Lukas Diekmann lukas.diekmann Research Associate
Mr Kai Essers kai.essers Research Associate
Dr Panagiotis Farantatos panagiotis.farantatos Research Associate
Dr Xavier Ferrer Aran xavier.ferrer_aran Research Associate
Dr Navid Ghavami navid.ghavami Research Associate
Dr Hamza Hamza hamza.1.hamza Research Associate
Dr Oliver Holland oliver.holland Research Fellow
Dr Jiancao Hou jiancao.hou Research Associate
Dr Dong Huynh dong.huynh Research Fellow
Dr Hyeryung Jang hyeryung.jang Research Associate
Dr Neethu Joy neethu.joy Research Associate
Dr Nadin Kokciyan nadin.kokciyan Research Associate
Dr Grammateia Kotsialou grammateia.kotsialou Research Associate (Informatics and Political Economy)
Dr Maria Koutsoupidou maria.koutsoupidou Research Associate
Ms Senka Krivic  senka.krivic Research Associate
Dr Maria Lema Rosas maria.lema_rosas Research Associate
Mr Pablo Lopez-Custodio pablo.lopez-custodio Research Associate
Dr Moises Martinez moises.martinez Research Associate
Mr Davin McCall davin.mccall Research Fellow
Dr Sarah Mount sarah.mount Research Associate
Dr Dino Oglic dino.oglic Research Associate
Mr Nicholas Payne nicholas.payne Research Assistant
Dr Tong Peng tong.peng Research Associate
Dr Waqas Rafique waqas.rafique Research Associate
Dr Srinivas Rana srinivas.rana Research Associate
Dr Luke Riley luke.riley Research Associate
Dr Hadi Saki hadi.saki Research Associate
Dr Fragkiskos Sardis fragkiskos.sardis Research Associate
Ms Isabel Sassoon isabel.sassoon Research Assistant
Mr Emre Savas emre.savas Research Associate
Mr Eric Schneider eric.schneider Research Assistant
Dr Luis Sequeira luis.sequeira_villarreal Research Associate

Dr Ali Imam Sunny

ali.imam@kcl.ac.uk Research Associate
Dr Vahid Towhidlou vahid.towhidlou Research Associate
Dr Zhaohui Yang yang.zhaohui Research Associate
Dr Anthony Young anthony.young Research Assistant
Dr Jingjing Zhao jingjing.2.zhao Research Associate
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454