Show/hide main menu

People

Visitors

This page lists the visiting staff of the Department of Informatics.

To email add @kcl.ac.uk unless otherwise indicated

   
 Name            TitleAffiliationDates of visitEmail
Dr Mohamad Zulkefli Adam Visiting Research Fellow University of Technolgy, Malaysia 03/2017- 03/2019 mzulkefli.kl@utm.my
Prof Kaspar Althoefer Visiting Professor Queen Mary University of London 04/2016 - 03/2019 k.althoefer@qmul.ac.uk
Sepideh Asadi Visiting PhD Student USI (University of Lugano) 01/2018 - 04/2018  
Dr Hamid Asgari Visiting Professor Thales UK Research & Technology 02/2017 - 02/2020 hamid.asgari@uk.thalsegroup.com
Dr Arman Shojaeifard Visiting Research Associate University College London 01/2018 - 01/2019 a.shojaeifard@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ringo Baumann Visiting Research Fellow University of Leipzig 10/2018 - 04/2019 baumann@informatik.uni-leipzig.de
Dr Chris Beck Visiting Professor University of Toronto, Canada 07/2017 - 06/2018 jcb@mie.utoronto.ca
Dr Sara Bernardini Visiting Senior Research Fellow King's College London 09/2015 - 08/2018 sara.bernardini
Martin Blicha Visiting PhD Student USI (University of Lugano) 01/2018 - 04/2018  
Prof Ljiljana Brankovic Visiting Professor University of Newcastle, Australia 06/2015 - 05/2018 Ljiljana.Brankovic@newcastle.edu.au
Prof Jonathon Chambers Visiting Professor Newcastle University 01/2016 - 12/2019 jonathon.chambers@ncl.ac.u
Dr Zhang  Changzhu Assistant Professor Tongji University, Shanghai 12/2017 - 12/2018 zhnag_changzhu@tongji.edu.cn
Dr James Cheney Visiting Senior Research Fellow University of Edinburgh 01/2018 - 01/2021 jcheney@inf.ed.ac.uk
Dr Clifford Cocks Visiting Professor Heilbronn Institute 09/2015 - 08/2018 cliffcocks@gmail.com
Dr Jacqueline Daykin Visiting Senior Research Fellow Royal Holloway University of London 10/2015 - 09/2018 jackie.daykin@kcl.a
Dr Giuseppe Destino Visiting  Research Fellow University of Oulu 03/2018 - 12/2019 giuseppe.destino@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Chrystinne Fernandes Visiting PhD Student Pontificia Universidade Catolica, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 02/2018 - 01/2019 chrystinne.fernandes@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Gabriele Fici Visiting Senior Lecturer Universita di Palmermo, Italy 07/2016 - 06/2019 gabriele.fici@unipa.it
Dr Nathan Griffiths Visiting Senior Lecturer University of Warwick 09/2015 - 08/2018 nathan@dcs.warwick.ac.uk
Dr Christos Hadjinikolis Visiting Research Associate DataReply, London, UK

07/2017 - 07/2020

christos.hadjinikolis@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Chunsong Han Visiting Senior Research Fellow Qiqihar University

06/2017 - 05/2018

hanchunsong@126.com
Dr Howard Haughton Visiting Senior Research Fellow Commonwealth Secretariat

10/2016 - 09/2019

howard.haughton@gmail.com
Dr Benjamin Herd Visiting Research Fellow Robert Bosch GmbH

09/2015 - 08/2018

benjamin.c.herd@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Ali Hossaini Visiting Research Fellow Cinema Arts Network

02/2018 - 01/2021

ali@pantar.com
Dr Antti Hyvärinen Visiting Research Associate Universita della Svizzera italiana 01/2018 - 06/2018 Antti.Hyvaerinen@usi.ch
Dr Leonardo Magela Cunha Visiting Research Associate Petrobras, Brazil 11/2017 - 10/2019 leonardo.magela@kcl.ac.uk
Irene Mendez Visiting Master's Student Aalborg University 01/2018 - 06/2018  
Dr Andrej Mihailovic Visiting Research Fellow   02/2014 - 02/2020 andrej.mihailovic
Dr Arumugam Nallanathan Visiting Professor Queen Mary University of London

09/2017 - 08/2020

arumugam.nallanathan
Dr Thrish Nanayakkara Visiting Senior Lecturer Imperial College London

01/2017 - 12/2019

t.nanayakkara@imperial.ac.uk
Prof James Noble Visiting Professor Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand 07/2016 - 06/2019 kjx@ecs.vuw.ac.nz
Dr Iain Poplett Visiting Research Associate Scientific Consultant 08/2017 - 07/2018 iain.poplett
Dr Miriam Redi Visiting Research Fellow Nokia Bell Labs Cambridge and Wikimedia Foundation 10/2017 - 10/2018  
Dr Fatin Said Visiting Senior Lecturer King's College London 10/2015 - 09/2018 fatinsaid@hotmail.co.uk
Professor Natalia Sharygina Visiting Professor University of Lugano (USI) 01/2018 - 06/2018 natasha.sharygina@usi.ch
Prof Buhyun Shin Visiting Research Fellow Hanbat National University, South Korea 09/2017 - 08/2018 buhyun.shin
Dr Takeharu Shiraga Visiting Research Associate Chuo University 03/2018 - 03/2018 shiraga.076@g.chuo-u.ac.jp
Dr Mallikarjun Tatipamula Visiting Professor F5 Networks 10/2014 - 09/2017  
Dr Jeffrey Terrell Visiting Research Associate Model Transformations Ltd 08/2015 - 08/2018 jeffrey.terrell
Dr Bhavani Thuraisingham Senior Visiting Researcher University of Texas, Dallas 11/2015 - 11/2018 Bhavani.thuraisingham@utdallas.edu
Dr Dimitrios Vlachakis Visiting Research Fellow Academy of Athens 01/2017 - 12/2019 dvlachakis@bioacademy.gr
news
blackwhitebrainpuff  
events
mentoringpuff4
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454