Show/hide main menu

Centre for Robotics Research

Centre for Robotics Research Members

Academics

 
Professor Elizabeth Sklar Professor (Head of Group)
Dr Jamie Barras Teaching Fellow
Dr Oya Celiktutan Lecturer
Professor Jian S. Dai Professor
Dr Matthew Howard Senior Lecturer
Dr Ernest Kamavuako Senior Lecturer
Dr Hak-Keung Lam Reader
Dr Hongbin Liu Senior Lecturer
Dr Brendan Michael  Teaching Fellow

 

 

CORE Research Staff

 
Mr George Abrahams george.a.abrahams@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Junghwan Back junghwan.back@kcl.ac.uk
Mr Kai Essers kai.essers@kcl.ac.uk
Mr Pablo Lopez Custodio pablo.lopez-custodio@kcl.ac.uk
Mr Nicholas Payne nicholas.payne@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Eric Schneider eric.schneider@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Guokai Zhang

guokai.zhang@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Yu Chen Zhao

yuchen.zhao@kcl.ac.uk

 

 CORE PhD Students

Julius Esmann Bernth
Giuseppe Cotugno
Dongming Gan
Jian Hu
Richard Jansen
Guangyu Jia
Yuandi Li
Lukas Lindenroth
Jeevan Manavalan
Enrique Martinez Miranda
Gautam Mehra
Cheng Peng
Samuel Pitou
Hasitha  R N Brahmana Panditha Mudiyanse Ralahami
Prabhakar Ray
Ahmad Rizqi
Aran Sena
Qian Shi
Ali Shiva
Ge Song
Agostino Stilli
Teng Sun
Yuyang Sun
Ashraf Weheliye
Fan Wu
Bo Xiao
Shuangjia Xu
Xiaozhan Yang
Yuanqing Yang
Yan Yu
Chen Yu
Yi Zeng
Dingdian Zhang
Yanbin Zhao
Tsvetan Ivaylov Zhivkov
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454