Show/hide main menu

People

Visiting Staff, Department of Mathematics

 

This page lists the visiting staff of the Department of Mathematics.

To email add @kcl.ac.uk unless otherwise indicated.

To call an extension, dial +44 (0)20 7848 and add the four digit extension number.

 NameTitleAffiliationResearch GroupDate of visitEmail AddressOffice
Dr Paul Bates Visiting Professor The Francis Crick Institute  

 09/2017 - 08/2022

paul.bates@crick.ac.uk  
Dr James Briscoe Visiting Professor The Francis Crick Institute Disordered Systems

01/2016 - 12/2020

james.briscoe@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Clifford Cocks Visiting Professor Heilbronn Institute   09/2015 - 08/2018 cliffcocks@gmail.com  
Professor Adrian Constantin Visiting Professor University of Vienna Analysis 12/2015 - 12/2018

adrian.constantin

 
Dr Nuno Freitas Visiting Research Fellow University of Warwick Number Theory 03/2018 - 05/2018

nunobfreitas@gmail.com

K4U.19
Dr Anthony Hill Visiting Research Fellow King's College London Analysis 01/2018 - 12/2020

 tonyhill26@waitrose.com

 
Dr Gueorgui Mihaylov Visiting Research Fellow Royal Mail plc Geometry 01/2018 - 12/2020

 gueorgui.mihaylov@royalmail.com

 
Professor Clement Mouhot Visiting Professor University of Cambridge Analysis 09/2016 - 08/2019

C.Mouhot@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

 
Dr Owen Patashnick Senior Research Fellow Bristol University Number Theory 10/2015 - 09/2018

o.patashnick@bristol.ac.uk

S4.31

Dr Sakura Schafer-Nameki

Visiting Senior Research Fellow Oxford University Theoretical Physics 09/2016 - 08/2019 sakura.schafer-nameki@kcl.ac.uk  

Professor John Toland

Visiting Professor Isaac Newton Institute Analysis 09/2016 - 08/2019 jft26:newton.ac.uk  
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454