Show/hide main menu

People

Postdoctoral Researchers

The Department currently has a strong body of research associates working on a variety of  projects. There are also several research fellows associated with the Department.

To obtain the full e-mail add @kcl.ac.uk to the name unless otherwise indicated.

 
 NameEmailGroup*
Dr David Abbasi Perez david.abbasi_perez TSCM

Dr Swagata Acharya

swagata.1.acharya

TSCM

Dr Eleftherios  Andritsos

lefteri.andritsos

TSCM

Dr Anton Bykov

anton.bykov

P&N

Dr Miguel Campos Vidal miguel.campos TPPC
Dr Cono Di Paola cono.di_paola TSCM
Dr Miguel Escudero miguel.escudero TPPC

Dr Adam Fekete

adam.fekete

TSCM

Dr Edoardo Fertitta edoardo.fertitta  TSCM
Dr Elvira Infante  elvira.infante BPSM

Dr Ivaylo Katzarov

ivaylo.katzarov

TSCM

Dr Aaram Kim

aaram.kim

TSCM

Dr Alexey Krasavin

alexey.krasavin

EBN

Dr Henry Lambert

henry.lambert

TSCM

Dr Savio Laricchia

savio.Laricchia TSCM

Dr Marek Lewicki

marek.lewicki

TPPC

Dr Cillian McPolin cillian.mcpolin P&N
Dr Mazhar Nasir mazhar.nasir P&N
Dr Jakub Nedbal jakub.1.nedbal BPSM
Dr Herve Ness herve.ness TSCM
Dr Dimitar Pashov dimitar.pashov TSCM
Dr Evgeny Plekhanov evgeny.plekhanov  TSCM
Dr Muddassar Rashid muddassar.rashid P&N

Dr Diane Roth

diane.roth

P&N

Dr Natasha Rhys

natasha.rhys

BPSM

Dr Pallasena Sriluckshmy

pallasena.sriluckshmy

TSCM

Dr Andrew Stannard

andrew.stannard

BPSM

Dr Eirik Svanes

eirik.svanes

TPPC

Dr Ville Vaskonen ville.vaskonen TPPC
Dr Pan Wang pan.wang P&N

De Lei Wei

lei.wei

P&N

Dr David Williamson

david.williamson

BPSM/Randall

 *Groups:

BPSM: Biological Physics and Soft Matter

P&N: Photonics and Nanotechnology

TSCM: Theory & Simulation of Condensed Matter

TPPC: Theoretical Particle Physics & Cosmology

 

News&events
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454