Show/hide main menu

People

Postdoctoral Researchers

The Department currently has a strong body of research associates working on a variety of  projects. There are also several research fellows associated with the Department.

To obtain the full e-mail add @kcl.ac.uk to the name unless otherwise indicated.

 
 NameEmailGroup*
Dr David Abbasi Perez david.abbasi_perez TSCM

Dr Swagata Acharya

swagata.1.acharya

TSCM

Dr Eleftherios  Andritsos

lefteri.andritsos

TSCM

Dr Amy Beedle

amy.beedle

BPSM

Dr Anton Bykov

anton.bykov

P&N

Dr Jonathan Davis

jonathan.davis

TPPC

Dr Arkadiy Davydov arkadiy.davydov  TSCM
Dr Cono Di Paola cono.di_paola TSCM
Dr Simon Fairclough simon.fairclough EBN

Dr Adam Fekete

adam.fekete

TSCM

Dr Edoardo Fertitta edoardo.fertitta  TSCM
Dr Jarvist Frost jarvist.frost TSCM
Dr Elvira Infante  elvira.infante BPSM

Dr Ivaylo Katzarov

ivaylo.katzarov

TSCM

Dr Aaram Kim

aaram.kim

TSCM

Dr Alexey Krasavin

alexey.krasavin

EBN

Dr Henry Lambert

henry.lambert

TSCM

Dr Savio Laricchia

savio.Laricchia TSCM

Dr Bob-Dan Lechner

Dr Marek Lewicki

bob-dan.lechner

marek.lewicki

BPSM/Randall

TPPC

Dr Cillian McPolin cillian.mcpolin P&N
Dr Mazhar Nasir mazhar.nasir P&N
Dr Herve Ness herve.ness TSCM
Dr Dimitar Pashov dimitar.pashov TSCM
Dr Evgeny Plekhanov evgeny.plekhanov  TSCM

Dr Diane Roth

diane.roth

P&N

Dr Giovanni Sartorello

giovanni.sartorello

P&N

Dr Andrew Stannard

andrew.stannard

BPSM

Dr Martina Stella

martina.stella

TSCM

Dr Eirik Svanes

eirik.svanes

TPPC

Dr Pan Wang pan.wang P&N

Dr Yongjian Wang

yongjian.wang

BPSM/Randall

Dr William Wardley

william.wardley

P&N

De Lei Wei

lei.wei

P&N

Dr David Williamson

david.williamson

BPSM/Randall

 *Groups:

BPSM: Biological Physics and Soft Matter

P&N: Photonics and Nanotechnology

TSCM: Theory & Simulation of Condensed Matter

TPPC: Theoretical Particle Physics & Cosmology

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454