Show/hide main menu

Research

Contact us

Irene HigginsonProfessor Irene Higginson

Vice Dean of Research

Email: irene.higginson@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 5516

 

 

Wladzia Czuber-Dochan 128x128Dr Wladzia Czuber-Dochan

Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Email: nightingale@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 3531

 

 

Elsa MontgomeryDr Elsa Montgomery

PhD co-ordinator (Midwifery & Family Health)

Email: elsa.montgomery@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 3632

 

 

Dr Mary Leamy

PhD co-ordinator (Mental Health)

Email: mary.leamy@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 5095

 

Dr Deborah Chinn 

PhD co-ordinator (Adult Nursing)

Email: deborah.chinn@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

Matthewmaddocks_128x128Dr Matthew Maddocks

PhD co-ordinator (Cicely Saunders Institute Palliativve Care & Rehabilitation_ 

Email: matthew.maddocks@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 5516

 

Kathryn_denmham_128x128Kathryn Denham

PGR Programmes Officer

Email: nightingale@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

 

JoGambell_Sept2018_128x128Jo Gambell

Research Development Manager

Email: joanna.gambell@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 3048 

 

 

Antoni Wojcik

Research Administrator

Email: Antoni.wojcik@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 3023 

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454