Skip to main content
KBS_Icon_questionmark link-ico

Contract Support

The Contracts team is responsible for providing costing and contractual support for Industry and Government research funding (excluding NIHR), Consultancy projects (advisory and fee-for service), NIH applications (except for academics based in Denmark Hill where NIH applications are handled by the Pre-Award campus office).

We also provide contractual support for non-financial agreements, such as teaming, confidentiality (non-disclosure) and material transfer agreements.

Laura Weiss, Head of Contracts 

Email: laura.weiss@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7848 6781

Contracts Associates

Narinder Kaur, Senior Contracts Associate
Responsible for:
Division of Neuroscience at the IOPPN – Basic and Clinical Neuroscience and Neuroimaging

Email: narinder.2.kaur@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7848 8189

Lucy Grave, Senior Contracts Associate
Responsible for:
Division of Neuroscience at the IOPPN – Wolfson CARD and Developmental Neurobiology
Division of Psychology & Systems Sciences

Email: lucy.grave@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7848 9043

Sarah Gagg, Senior Contracts Associate (part-time)
Responsible for:
Division of Academic Psychiatry at the IOPPN

Email: sarah.gagg@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7848 2214

Rosie Pearson, Senior Contracts Associate
Responsible for:
School of Biomedical Engineering and Imaging Sciences
Life Course Sciences – Women’s Health

Email: rosie.pearson@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7848 5807

Dan Sims, Senior Contracts Associate
Responsible for:
School of Immunology & Microbial Sciences
Faculty of Dentistry, Oral & Craniofacial Sciences

Email: daniel.sims@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7848 7887

Josefina Lacorte, Senior Contracts Associate
Responsible for:
Natural and Mathematical Sciences
King's Business School,
Dickson Poon School of Law
Arts and Humanities
Social Science and Public Policy

 

Email:  josefina.lacorte@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7848 1351

Luis Gomez, Senior Contracts Associate
Responsible for:
School of Cancer & Pharmaceutical Sciences – Pharmaceutical Sciences
Nursing, Midwifery & Palliative Care

Email: luis.gomez@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7848 8086

Elizabeth Blackmore, Senior Contracts Associate
Responsible for:
School of Cancer & Pharmaceutical Sciences – Cancer
School of Life Course Sciences – Diabetes, Nutritional Sciences, Twin Research & Genetic Epidemiology, Opthalmology

Email: elizabeth.blackmore@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7848 9042

Dr Rebecca Silkstone, Senior Contracts Associate
Responsible for:
School of Basic & Medical Biosciences

Email: Rebecca.silkstone@kcl.ac.uk

Elizabeth Osei, Senior Contracts Associate
Responsible for:
School of Cardiovascular Medicine and Sciences
School of Health & Environmental Sciences
Centre for Education

Email: elizabeth.osei@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7848 6493

Dr Maria Mason, Senior Contracts Associate (part-time)
MTA Specialist

Email: maria.g.mason@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7848 1812

Lauren Findler, Contracts Associate

Email: lauren.findler@kcl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7848 6794

Contracts Officer x 2

To be recruited

 

Contact us

If you are external to King's please contact Laura Weiss, Head of Contracts

020 7848 6781

For King’s staff

Applying for research funding