Show/hide main menu

People

Professional Services staff

General Enquiries

+44 (0)20 7848 3183
ecs@kcl.ac.uk

BenDHead of School Administration

Ben Day
+44 (0)20 7848 3167
benjamin.day@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

GeorgiaMSchool Administrative Officer

Georgia Mellor

+44 (0)20 7848 3183

georgia.mellor@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 Eleni AssargiotisEducation Support Officer - Student Experience and TEL 

Eleni Assargiotis 

+ 44 (0) 7848 3725 

 

 

 

 

 

Programmes  

GraceHarkin

Senior Initial Teacher Education Officer - Schools' Liaison
Grace Harkin
+44 (0)20 7848 3162
grace.harkin@kcl.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ellie Halsall photoInitial Teacher Education Programmes Officer 

Ellie Halsall 

+44 (0)20 7848 3160

eleanor.1.halsall@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

laurenoworksPostgraduate Taught Programmes Officer - MA Education Programmes, MA Applied Linguistics and English Language Teaching, MA Language and Cultural Diversity and MA TESOL.

Lauren O'Donnell

+44 (0)20 7848 3189

lauren.o'donnell@kcl.ac.uk

For the relevant MA students: ecs-pgt@kcl.ac.uk 

 

 

Megan3

Programmes Officer - BA English Language and Linguistics, MA Education in Arts & Cultural Settings and MA Child Studies / International Child Studies 

Megan Wright 

+44 (0)20 7848 3168

megan.wright@kcl.ac.uk

For English Language and Linguistics students: ell@kcl.ac.uk

For MA Education in Arts & Cultural Settings students: eacs@kcl.ac.uk

For MA Child Studies, MA International Child Studies students: child.studies@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

FelicityMProgrammes Officer - EdD, PhD and MA International Education

Felicity Mortimer
+44 (0)20 7848 5892
felicity.mortimer@kcl.ac.uk 

For Postgraduate Research Students: doctoral-students-ecs@kcl.ac.uk 

For International Education: international-education@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

School Education Manager

Position currently vacant

 

 

Research & Communications

School Research Manager

Position currently vacant

 

Research Officer

Annalisa Fagan 
+44 (0)207 848 8525
annalisa.fagan@kcl.ac.uk


SamM

Communications Officer

Sam Martin
+44 (0)20 7848 5893
samuel.t.martin@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

 

 


Technical Services 


AngelaW
Technical Services Manager

Angela Wells
+44 (0)20 7848 3083
angela.d.wells@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Laboratory Technician

Position Vacant. 

 

 

 

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454