Show/hide main menu

Natural Hazards and Climate Change

Natural Hazards, Disaster Risk Management and Climate Change Adaptation Members


Professor Mark Pelling


Mark PellingCentre Director
Department of Geography



Email: mark.pelling@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Dr Claudia Aradau

Christine Aradau

Senior Lecturer in International Relations  Department of War Studies


Email:  claudia.aradau@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

 


Dr Jeff Garmany

Jeff Garmany Brazil Institute

 

Email:   jeffrey.garmany@kcl.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 



Bruce MalamudProfessor Bruce Malamud


Professor of Natural & Environmental Hazards
Department of Geography



Email:

bruce.malamud@kcl.ac.uk


 

 

 

Daanish MustafaDr Daanish Mustafa


Department of Geography


Email:   daanish.mustafa@kcl.ac.uk 

 

 

 

Gabriella-RundbladDr Gabriella Rundblad


Lecturer in Applied Linguistics



Email:   gabriella.rundblad@kcl.ac.uk 

 

 

 


Martin WoosterProfessor Martin Wooster

 

Department of Geography


Email:

martin.wooster@kcl.ac.uk

 




PhD Students

Sophie Blackburn

Department of Geography

Email: sophie.blackburn@kcl.ac.uk

Sophie Blackburn

 

Robert CoatesRobert Coates


Brazil Institute


Email:

robert.coates@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

 


Justin-SharpeJustin Sharpe


Department of Geography



Email:

justin.sharpe@kcl.ac.uk

 

 


Briony-Turner
Briony Turner


Department of Geography



Email:  briony.turner@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

Administration

Sophie Rigg

Learning and Research Coordinator

Email:  sophie.s.rigg@kcl.ac.uk


 

 


Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454