Show/hide main menu

UCU

Contact us

KCL UCU executive committee:

  • President: Dr Ewan McGaughey • ewan.mcgaughey@kcl.ac.uk • @ewanmcg 
  • Vice President: Dr Lucia Pradella • lucia.pradella@kcl.ac.uk • @LuGuangMing • Dr Juan Baeza • juan.baeza@kcl.ac.uk •
  • Treasurer: Joan Bryan • joan.bryan@kcl.ac.uk •  
  • Secretary: Dr John Narayan • john.narayan@kcl.ac.uk • @JohnCNarayan
  • Equalities Officer: Prof Satvinder Juss • satvinder.juss@kcl.ac.uk • @juss_professor
  • Anti-casualisation Officer: Dr Sara Marzagora • sara.marzagora@kcl.ac.uk • @SaraMarzagora
  • Membership Secretary • Dr Zeena Feldman • zeena.feldman@kcl.ac.uk • @girlslike_us   
  • Health & Safety Officer • Dr Andy Grant • andrew.2.grant@kcl.ac.uk
  • Ordinary member: Dr Jonathan Gingerich • jonathan.gingerich@kcl.ac.uk • @jginger
  • Ordinary member and GTA officer: Jeevun Sandher • jeevun.sandher@kcl.ac.uk • @JeevunSandher  
  • Ordinary member: Dr Sita Balani • sita.l.balani@kcl.ac.uk • @sitainshort
  • Ordinary member: Dr Ingrid Kvangraven • ingrid.kvangraven@kcl.ac.uk@ingridharvold

You can also contact your KCL UCU Site Reps here:

 

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2022 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454