Show/hide main menu

Student Conduct and Appeals Office

About us

The Student Conduct & Appeals team are happy to to provide advice and guidance in on procedures relating to regulations on conduct, complaints and appeals. Our Team Charter sets out the quality service standards that we are committed to working to.

For any enquiries please email our office at appeals@kcl.ac.uk

Our people

Mrs Frances Kirby
Associate Director, Student Conduct & Appeals 

Email: frances.kirby@kcl.ac.uk 


Ms Haylee Fuller
Head of Student Conduct & Appeals

Email: haylee.fuller@kcl.ac.uk  

Mr Glenn Childs
Student Conduct & Appeals Manager 

Email: glenn.childs@kcl.ac.uk 

Link Officer for: Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine; Faculty of Social Science & Public Policy; and Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience

 

Ms Rebecca Fairchild 
Student Conduct & Appeals Manager (Harassment)

Email: rebecca.fairchild@kcl.ac.uk 

Link Officer for: Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing, Midwifery & Palliative Care; King's Business School; and Faculty of Dentistry, Oral & Cranifacial Sciences

 

Dr Alice Stamataki
Student Conduct & Appeals Manager 

Link Officer for: Faculty of Arts & Humanities; Faculty of Natural, Mathematical & Engineering Sciences; and The Dickson Poon School of Law

 

Ms Evangeline Agyeman
Student Conduct & Appeals Senior Co-ordinator 

Email: evangeline.agyeman@kcl.ac.uk 


Mrs Catherine Farinhas-Gray

Student Conduct & Appeals Senior Co-ordinator 

Email: catherine.farinhas-gray@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2022 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454