Skip to main content
KBS_Icon_questionmark link-ico

How to... Change Careers - 7 December 2022

Please note that this event has passed.


Have you ever wondered if you’re following the right career pathway? Have you ever considered working in a different sector from the one you studied? Have you ever thought of changing careers without knowing where to start?

In this How to… webinar, we will hear from four King’s alumni who have successfully transitioned into a different sector. Coming from different backgrounds and working in different industries, Jack Browne (LLB, 2013), Jess Salamanca (BSc Business Management, 2016), Mike Wilmot (MA in Military and Security, 2022) will share their experiences and their advice on how to change careers with Rolake Segun-Ojo (BSc Infectious Diseases and Immunobiology, 2012; MBBS, 2015) leading the discussion.

The live broadcast will take place on Wednesday, 7 December at
13:00 GMT
8:00 EST
17:00 GST

Our How to… series welcomes our brilliant alumni to share their expertise with the next generation of King’s graduates.

Your details will be passed onto the Alumni Office, who will hold your details to personalise your supporter experience.

If you would prefer not to hear from us you can unsubscribe from all further communications at any time by emailing giving@kcl.ac.uk. For information on how we use your details please see our privacy statement at https://www.kcl.ac.uk/alumni/privacy-policy.


Search for another event

Event details

7 December 2022

Online event

alumnievents@kcl.ac.uk