KBS_Icon_questionmark link-ico

Contact us - King's Professional & Executive Development Team

Please feel free to contact a member of our team.

If you're not sure who to get in touch with, please email kped@kcl.ac.uk or contact our team administrator, Holly Marshall on holly.marshall@kcl.ac.uk or call +44 (0)20 7848 1172.

We look forward to hearing from you. 

 

 

KPED Team

 

 Catherine Thristan

Director of Professional Education

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 1930

Email: catherine.thristan@kcl.ac.uk

 

 Holly Marshall

Professional Education Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 1172

Email: holly.marshall@kcl.ac.uk 

 

 Enni Giacomuzzi

Operations Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 7179

Email: enni.1.giacomuzzi@kcl.ac.uk

 

 Jo Fowler

Head of Business Development

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 0308

Email: jo.fowler@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

Health Faculties

 

Health Team

 

 Steve Walsh

Business Development Manager (Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 0330

Email: steve.walsh@kcl.ac.uk

 

 Charles Zhang

Head of China Business Development

Tel: +86 (0) 10 8525 1111

Email: charles.zhang@kcl.ac.uk

 

 (Vacant)

Assistant Business Development Manager (Health)

 

 Jamie Pryce

Project Officer (Health)

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 8492

Email: jamie.pryce@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Arts & Sciences Faculties 

 

Arts & Sciences Team

 

 Tara Maguire

Business Development Managet (Arts & Sciences)

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 8852

Email: tara.maguire@kcl.ac.uk

 

 Kleopatra Klaussner

Assistant Business Development Manager (Arts & Sciences)

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 2673

Email: kleopatra.klaussner@kcl.ac.uk 

 

 Marsha Gittens

Project Officer (Arts & Sciences)

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 0378

Email: marsha.gittens@kcl.ac.uk 

 

 


Explore King’s

Accommodation Take a look at our comfortable, safe residences to suit your budget, located close to King's teaching campuses.
Student life Art, food, music, shopping – you'll never find yourself with nothing to do in the world's most vibrant city.
Extra-curricular Discover the huge variety of extra-curricular opportunities at King’s, from MOOCs to language courses.
London living With four campuses by the River Thames and one in south London, King's is right in the heart of the capital.

Next steps

View a prospectus

Learn more about the degree programmes on offer at King's. Download or view a prospectus in PDF format.

Undergraduate prospectus

Postgraduate guide