KBS_Icon_questionmark link-ico

Contact Us - King's Professional & Executive Development Team

Please feel free to contact a member of our team.

If you're not sure who to get in touch with, please email kped@kcl.ac.uk or contact our team administrator, Holly Marshall on holly.marshall@kcl.ac.uk or call +44 (0)20 7848 1172.

We look forward to hearing from you. 

 

KPED

Catherine Thristan

Director of Professional Education

+44 (0) 20 7848 1930

catherine.thristan@kcl.ac.uk

Holly Marshall

Professional Education Administrator

+44 (0) 20 7848 1172

holly.marshall@kcl.ac.uk 

Enni Giacomuzzi

          Operations Manager                    

+44 (0) 20 7848 7179

enni.1.giacomuzzi@kcl.ac.uk

 Jo Fowler

 Head of Business Development   

+44 (0) 20 7848 0308

jo.fowler@kcl.ac.uk

 Mike Bennett

   Head of Portfolio Management   

+44 (0) 20 7848 9034

mike.bennett@kcl.ac.uk

Charles Zhang

Head of China Business Development

+86 (0) 10 8525 1111

charles.zhang@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

Team A&S

Arts & Sciences Faculties

 Tara Maguire

Business Development Manager   

+44 (0) 20 7848 8852

tara.maguire@kcl.ac.uk

Kleopatra Klaussner

Assistant Business Development Manager

+44 (0) 20 7848 2673

kleopatra.klaussner@kcl.ac.uk

Marsha Gittens

               Project Officer                  

+44 (0) 20 7848 0378

marsha.gittens@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

Team Health

Health Faculties

Steve Walsh

 Business Development Manager   

+44 (0) 20 7848 0330

steve.walsh@kcl.ac.uk

 Kirsty MacKenzie

Assistant Business Development Manager

+44 (0) 20 7848 7524

kirsty.mackenzie@kcl.ac.uk

Jamie Pryce

               Project Officer                  

+44 (0) 20 7848 8492

jamie.pryce@kcl.ac.uk

 

 


Explore King’s

Accommodation Take a look at our comfortable, safe residences to suit your budget, located close to King's teaching campuses.
Student life Art, food, music, shopping – you'll never find yourself with nothing to do in the world's most vibrant city.
Extra-curricular Discover the huge variety of extra-curricular opportunities at King’s, from MOOCs to language courses.
London living With four campuses by the River Thames and one in south London, King's is right in the heart of the capital.

Next steps

View a prospectus

Learn more about the degree programmes on offer at King's. Download or view a prospectus in PDF format.

Undergraduate prospectus

Postgraduate guide