Skip to main content

Contact us - King's Professional & Executive Development

Please feel free to contact  a member of our team:

Catherine Thristan

Head of Professional Education
Tel +44 (0)20 7848 1930
Email catherine.thristan@kcl.ac.uk

Steve Walsh

Interim Programme Manager (Health)
Tel +44 (0)20 7848 0330
Email steve.walsh@kcl.ac.uk

Grace Erin Reid

Interim Programme Manager (Arts & Sciences)
Tel +44 (0)20 7848 0308
Email grace.reid@kcl.ac.uk

Charles Zhang

Head of China Business Development
Tel +86 (0)10 8525 1111
Email charles.zhang@kcl.ac.uk

Enni Giacomuzzi

Assistant Programme Manager Executive Education
Tel +44 (0)20 7848 7179
Email enni.1.giacomuzzi@kcl.ac.uk

Tara Maguire

Assistant Programme Manager Executive Education
Tel +44(0)20 7848 8852
Email  tara.maguire@kcl.ac.uk

Kleopatra Klaussner

Programme Officer Executive Education (Health)
Tel +44(0)20 7848 2673
Email  kleopatra.klaussner@kcl.ac.uk 

Marsha Gittens

Programme Officer Executive Education
Tel +44(0)20 7848 0378
Email  marsha.gittens@kcl.ac.uk 

Jamie Pryce

Executive Education Administrator
Tel +44(0)20 7848 8492
Email jamie.pryce@kcl.ac.uk

 


Explore King’s

Accommodation Take a look at our comfortable, safe residences to suit your budget, located close to King's teaching campuses.
Student life Art, food, music, shopping – you'll never find yourself with nothing to do in the world's most vibrant city.
Extra-curricular Discover the huge variety of extra-curricular opportunities at King’s, from MOOCs to language courses.
London living With four campuses by the River Thames and one in south London, King's is right in the heart of the capital.

Next steps

View a prospectus

Learn more about the degree programmes on offer at King's. Download or view a prospectus in PDF format.

Undergraduate prospectus

Postgraduate guide