Show/hide main menu

King's Undergraduate Medical Education in the Community (KUMEC)

Contact Us

For general enquiries

KUMEC Department of Primary Care and Public Health Sciences

Addison House 4th Floor
Room 4.02, Guys Campus, London, SE1 1UL
Tel: 020 7848 8688

For the numbers of those below the prefix 0207848 should be followed by the extension below

 
Name                  Position ExtensionEmail 
Dr Anne Stephenson Director of Community Education 8704 anne.stephenson@kcl.ac.uk
Stage 2, Year 2      
Dr Liza Kirtchuk

Stage 2 Lead

8709 liza.kirtchuk@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Laila Abdullah 

 

Stage 2 Deputy Lead

8709 laila.1.abdullah@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Mydhili Chellappah

(on maternity leave )

Stage 2 Deputy

8709 mydhili.1.chellappah@kcl.ac.uk
Simon Power Stage 2 & KUMEC Admin Manager 8689 simon.power@kcl.ac.uk
Yvonne Batson-Wright

Educational Project          Co-ordinator

8682 yvonne.m.batson-wright@kcl.ac.uk
Stage 3, Year 4      
Dr Ann Wylie QIP & SSC Lead;      Deputy Director of Community
Education
8705 ann.wylie@kcl.ac.uk
Stage 3, Year 5      
Dr Russell Hearn Stage 3 Block Lead and Deputy Director of Community Education 8694 russell.hearn@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Marion Hill Senior GP Tutor for   Stage 3 8690 marion.hill@kcl.ac.uk
Martin Sands

Lecturer in Medical Education

  martin.sands@kcl.ac.uk
Monica Martin

Stage 3 - KUMEC Senior Administrator

8692 monica.martin@kcl.ac.uk
Intercalated BSc in Primary Care      
Dr Russell Hearn

Deputy Director of Community Education & Primary Care iBSc Programme Lead

8694 russell.hearn@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Niki Jakeways

GP & iBSc Primary Care

8697 niki.jakeways@kcl.ac.uk
Martin Sands

Lecturer in Medical Education

  martin.sands@kcl.ac.uk
Teacher Development      
Dr Rini Paul Teacher Development Lead 8697 rini.paul@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Rosalind Herbert Teacher Development Lead 8708 rosalind.herbert@kcl.ac.uk
Naomi Clarke

Operations Assistant

 7112 naomi.clarke@kcl.ac.uk
Finance      
Lorraine Thompson Divisional Finance
Officer
8688 lorraine.thompson@kcl.ac.uk
Database      
Aysegul Cakir KUMEC Database
Manager
6129 aysegul.cakir@kcl.ac.uk
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454