Show/hide main menu

Contact the Public Relations Office

Contacts

Press Office

The press team in the PR department manage relations between King’s College London and the media, both proactively by contacting media about news and events, and also reactively by dealing with media enquiries, usually linked to the main news issues of the day.

Contact the press office on +44 (0) 20 7848 3202 or pr@kcl.ac.uk

If you are calling out-of-hours with an urgent King's media enquiry, please call: +44 (0)771 146 6702.

 

Alison Denyer Director of Public Relations 
0207 848 3073 alison.denyer@kcl.ac.uk
Higher education, corporate and crisis communications

Tanya Wood PR Manager, Health (on maternity leave)
020 7848 4334 tanya.wood@kcl.ac.uk
Medicine, Life Sciences, Dentistry

Garfield Myrie PR Manager, Health (interim)
020 7848 4334 garfield.myrie@kcl.ac.uk
Medicine, Life Sciences, Dentistry

Claire Gilby PR Manager, Arts & Sciences
020 7848 3092 claire.gilby@kcl.ac.uk
Arts & Humanities, Law, Natural & Mathematical Sciences, Social Science & Public Policy

Stuart Coles PR Manager, International
020 7848 3076 stuart.coles@kcl.ac.uk
Global Institutes, international media relations

Hannah Pluthero Press Officer
0207 848 3238 hannah.pluthero@kcl.ac.uk
Supports work of PR managers, national media relations

Rachel Twinn Press Officer (International)
0207 848 3840 rachel.twinn@kcl.ac.uk 
Supports work of PR managers, international media relations

Joanna Wilson PR Intern
0207 848 3086 joanna.s.wilson@kcl.ac.uk 
Supports work of PR Managers, national media enquiries

Louise Pratt Public Relations and Communications Manager
0207 848 5378 louise.a.pratt@kcl.ac.uk
Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience

Robin Bisson Senior Press Officer
0207848 5377 robin.bisson@kcl.ac.uk 
Institue of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neurscience

Claire Senior Office Manager and PA to Director
020 7848 3214 claire.senior@kcl.ac.uk

Internal Communications

Sarah Cowley, Director of Internal & Change Communications

Katie O'Brien, Internal & Change Communications Lead 

Deborah Shahrum, Internal Communications Manager

Brett Trewern, Digital Communications Manager

 

Writing

Christine Kenyon-Jones, Writer for External Relations
0207 848 3449 christine.kenyon_jones@kcl.ac.uk

Our address and contact details

4.14 James Clerk Maxwell Building
Waterloo Campus
57 Waterloo Road
London SE1 8WA
Email: pr@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 848 3202
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454