Show/hide main menu

Business Assurance

Contact us

The Department of Business Assurance welcomes enquiries relating to any of our services. Contact details for team members are listed below.

Deputy College Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer
 Name Position Email Phone

Paul Mould

Deputy College Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer

paul.mould@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 3793

Amanda Way

Senior Events & Office Manager

amanda.way@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 4602

 

Internal Audit
 Name Position Email Phone
Victoria Metham

Assistant Director of  Internal Audit (Interim)

victoria.metham@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 3441
David Oliver

Senior Project Auditor

david.w.oliver@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 4565
Graham Ellis Internal Auditor graham.ellis@kcl.ac.uk  
Nitu Panesar Internal Auditor nitu.panesar@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 4719
Information Compliance 
 Name    Position Email Phone
Olenka Cogias

Interim Director of Information Governance & Data Protection Officer

olenka.cogias@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 7816
Claire Carpenter

Information Security Manager

claire.carpenter@kcl.ac.uk  
Neil Doling

Senior Information Compliance Officer

neil.doling@kcl.ac.uk
020 7848 7816
Sandra Maurer

Senior Information Compliance Officer

sandra.maurer@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 7816
Lakeisha Dowsey-Magog

Information Compliance Officer

lakeisha.dowsey-magog@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 7816

For subject access requests, freedom of information requests and general enquiries, please email info-compliance@kcl.ac.uk

Corporate Records Management
 Name Role Email Phone

Janine Bancroft

Head of Corporate Records Management

janine.bancroft@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 2283

Carl Taylor

Records Officer

carl.1.taylor@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 2283

For storage and retrieval requests or general enquiries, please email records-management@kcl.ac.uk

Research Assurance
 Name Role Email Phone
Andrew Webb Director of Research Assurance andrew.webb@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6093
Julia Elliott Programme Manager julia.elliott@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 0130
Sarah Gagg Research Assurance Manager sarah.gagg@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 2214
Office address
Department of Business Assurance
Office of the Chairman & College Secretariat
Room SW1.09
Somerset House East Wing
Strand
London WC2R 2LS
 

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2022 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454