Show/hide main menu

Business Assurance

Contact us

The Department of Business Assurance welcomes enquiries relating to any of our services. Contact details for team members are listed below.

 
Director of Business Assurance
 Name Position Email Phone
Paul Mould

Director of Business Assurance

paul.mould@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 3793
Strand office: Room SW1.09, Somerset House East Wing, Strand, London WC2R 2LS.
 
Waterloo office: Room 5.35, James Clerk Maxwell Building, 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA.
  
Internal Audit

 Name Position Email Phone
Gillian Herridge

Assistant Director of Business Assurance

(Internal Audit)

gillian.herridge@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 2546
David Oliver

Senior Project Auditor

david.w.oliver@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 4565
Victoria Metham  Internal Auditor victoria.metham@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 3441
Laura Westwood Internal Auditor laura.westwood@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8271
Office address: Room 5.35, James Clerk Maxwell Building, 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA
 
Information Compliance 
 Name    Position Email Phone
Albert Chan

Assistant Director of Business Assurance (Information Compliance)

Data Protection Officer

albert.chan@kcl.ac.uk
020 7848 1380
Angharad Fortgang

Information Compliance Manager

angharad.fortgang@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 7942
Jade Roche

Data Governance Manager

jade.roche@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 3126
Olenka Cogias

Senior Information Compliance Officer

olenka.cogias@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 7816

For subject access requests, freedom of information requests and general enquiries, please email info-compliance@kcl.ac.uk

Office address: Room 5.35, James Clerk Maxwell Building, 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA.

Corporate Records Management
 Name Role Email Phone

Janine Bancroft

Head of Corporate Records Management

janine.bancroft@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 2283

Carl Taylor

Records Officer

carl.1.taylor@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 1771

For storage and retrieval requests or general enquiries, please email records-management@kcl.ac.uk

Office address: Room 5.35, James Clerk Maxwell Building, 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA

Business Continuity
 Name Role Email Phone
Sarah Rowe

Business Continuity Manager

sarah.a.rowe@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 3885

Office address: Room 5.35, James Clerk Maxwell Building, 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454