Show/hide main menu

Procurement Strategy & Services

Procurement Strategy & Services staff

Procurement Strategy & Services staff, along with their contact details and areas of responsibility, are listed below.  If you are unable to see the subject or commodity that you require, please contact Veronica Daly who will allocate your enquiry to an appropriate member of staff . 

The full postal address of the Procurement Strategy & Services office is similarly appended.

Veronica Daly

Chief Procurement Officer

Responsible for Procurement and Supply Management, Policy, Procedures and Strategy 

veronica.daly@kcl.ac.uk 

Howard Wilson

Director of Estates & Facilities Procurement 

Responsible for the Management of all aspects of Estates & Facilities Procurement

howard.wilson@kcl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7848 8293

Seema Chauhan

Estates & Facilities Buyer

Responsible for Estates & Facilities Procurement and Furniture.

seema.chauhan@kcl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7848 8292

Jim Fowles

Director of ICT Procurement 

Responsible for the Management of all aspects of ICT Procurement

james.fowles@kcl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7848 2866

Olya Spasova

Buyer, IT Procurement

Responsible for IT Procurement including hardware, software, peripherals and accessories.

olya.spasova@kcl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7848 4432

Gerry Burns

Senior Category Manager 

Responsible for the Professional Services portfolio, e.g. Finance, Marketing, HR services, and Travel & Hotels

gerry.burns@kcl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7848 4431

Leilani Beltran

Senior Category Manager

Responsible for Scientific & Technical Procurement

leilani.beltran@kcl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7848 3996

 

Postal address

Procurement Strategy & Services
King's College London
James Clerk Maxwell Building
57 Waterloo Road
LONDON
SE1 8WA

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454