Show/hide main menu

Procurement Strategy & Services

Procurement Strategy & Services staff

Procurement Strategy & Services staff, along with their contact details and areas of responsibility, are listed below.  If you are unable to see the subject or commodity that you require, please contact Veronica Daly who will allocate your enquiry to an appropriate member of staff . 

Veronica Daly

Chief Procurement Officer

Responsible for Procurement and Supply Management, Policy, Procedures and Strategy.

veronica.daly@kcl.ac.uk 

Howard Wilson

Director of Estates & Facilities Procurement 

Responsible for the Management of Estates & Facilities Procurement.

howard.wilson@kcl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7848 8293

Richard Keys

Associate Director Procurement - Capital Projects

Responsible for Estates & Facilities Capital Projects.

richard.keys@kcl.ac.uk

James Fowles

Director of ICT Procurement 

Responsible for the Management of ICT Procurement.

james.fowles@kcl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7848 2866

Olya Spasova

IT Procurement Manager

Responsible for IT Procurement including hardware, software, peripherals and accessories.

olya.spasova@kcl.ac.uk

Gerry Burns

Director of Corporate Services Procurement

Responsible for the Corporate Services portfolio, e.g. Finance, Marketing, HR services, and Temporary Staff.

gerry.burns@kcl.ac.uk

Gemma Marchand

Procurement Officer, Corporate Services Procurement

Responsible for the Corporate Services portfolio, e.g. Finance, Marketing, HR services, and Temporary Staff.

gemma.marchand@kcl.ac.uk

Judit Korosztos

Travel Manager

Responsible for the Travel Services portfolio e.g. Travel Management companies, Hotels, Rail companies, Airlines, Car Rental companies and Visa service providers.

judit.korosztos@kcl.ac.uk

Joanne Fotheringham

Category Manager, Science & Research Procurement

Responsible for Science & Research Procurement.

joanne.fotheringham@kcl.ac.uk

Graham Clarke

Category Manager, Science & Research Procurement

Responsible for Science & Research Procurement.

graham.clarke@kcl.ac.uk

Seema Chauhan

Procurement Officer, Science & Research Procurement

Responsible for Science & Research Procurement activity.

seema.chauhan@kcl.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7848 8292

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2022 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454