Show/hide main menu

Contact

Strand

***As things stand, the Chaplaincy is working remotely and is available via email. Chaplaincies, Chapels, Quiet Rooms and Prayer Rooms are closed and all on-site services and events are suspended until further notice. Please note the current advice from King's re Coronavirus***

Chaplains

The Chaplains based at the Strand are Tim Ditchfield, Alexander Fostiropoulos, Jarel Robinson-Brown, James Johnson and Simon Woodman. We also have a Jewish Chaplain, Dr Harrie Cedar, and two Muslim Chaplains, Imam Abdul Mumin Choudhury and Romana Kazmi, who work across all campuses alongside the Chaplain/s on each campus. They are available to meet staff and students online or in person - email your preferred Chaplain to make an appointment.

Where to find us

The Chaplaincy Room is located at K2.34 (along the corridor from the Chapel towards the Strand building).

Contact us

      Tim Chapel

 

The Revd Tim Ditchfield FKC,

College Chaplain

Telephone: 020 7848 2373

Email: tim.ditchfield@kcl.ac.uk

Usually available all week. 

      Fr Alexander Fostiropoulos (2)

 

Fr Alexander Fostiropoulos

Telephone: 020 3565 4585

Email: alexander.fostiropoulos@kcl.ac.uk  

Usually available on Thursdays.

      Toby Lees

 

 

Fr Toby Lees

Telephone: 020 7848 2373

Email: toby.lees@kcl.ac.uk  

Usually available on Thursdays.

      The Revd Dr Simon Woodman (2)

 

 

The Revd Dr Simon Woodman

Telephone: 020 7848 2373

Email: simon.woodman@kcl.ac.uk

Available by appointment.

       James Johnson

 

 

James Johnson

Telephone: 020 7848 2373

Email: james.1.johnson@kcl.ac.uk

Usually available on Tuesdays.

      Jarel Photo

 

 

The Revd Jarel Robinson-Brown

Telephone: 020 7848 2373

Email: jarel.robinson-brown@kcl.ac.uk

Available by appointment.

         Harrie Cedar

 

 

Dr Harrie Cedar

Telephone: 020 7848 2373

Email: harrie.cedar@kcl.ac.uk

Available by appointment.

      Imam Abdul Choudhury (2)

 

 

Imam Abdul Mumin Choudhury

Telephone: 020 7848 2373

Email: abdul.choudhury@kcl.ac.uk

Usually available on Tuesdays.

      Romana Kazmi (2)

 

 

Romana Kazmi

Telephone: 020 7848 2373

Email: rashida.kazmi@kcl.ac.uk

Usually available on Fridays.

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454