Show/hide main menu

Chaplaincy

Sermon Series

Pathway

Spring term - The Good News

  • Wednesday 16 January - The Good News - Mark 1:1-15 - The Revd Jane Speck, Chaplain to the Denmark Hill & Waterloo campuses
  • Wednesday 23 January - Calling the first disciples - Mark 1:16-20 - The Revd Tim Ditchfield, College Chaplain
  • Wednesday 30 January - Take your mat and go - Mark 2:1-12 - The Revd Helen O'Sullivan, Chaplain, St Paul's Cathedral
  • Wednesday 6 February - Jesus calms the storm - Mark 4:35-41 - Dr Clare Dowding, Business Manager, Dean's Office & Chaplaincy
  • Wednesday 13 February - Feeding the 5,000 - Mark 6:30-44 - Aleksandra Tomaszewska, Chaplaincy Assistant
  • Wednesday 20 February - Reading Week - Said Communion Service
  • Wednesday 27 February - You are the Christ - Mark 8:27-30 - The Revd Dr Keith Riglin, Chaplain to the St Thomas' Campus & Assistant Dean
  • Wednesday 6 March - Ash Wednesday - The Revd Dr Keith Riglin, Chaplain to the St Thomas' Campus & Assistant Dean
  • Wednesday 13 March - The Triumphal Entry - Mark 11:1-11 - George Haggett, Chaplaincy Assistant
  • Wednesday 20 March - The Last Supper - Mark 14:12-26 - The Revd Caroline Clarke, Assistant Minister, Holy Trinity Clapham
  • Wednesday 27 March - Jesus is crucified - Mark 15:21-41 - The Revd Jim Craig, Chaplain to the Guy's campus

Autumn term - The Fruit of the Spirit

  • Wednesday 3 October - The Fruit of the Spirit - The Revd Dr Keith Riglin, Assistant Dean and Chaplain to the St Thomas' Campus
  • Wednesday 10 October - Love - The Revd Ian McIntosh, Head of Formation, Ministry Division
  • Wednesday 17 October - Joy - The Revd Jane Speck, Chaplain to the Denmark Hill & Waterloo Campuses
  • Wednesday 24 October - Peace - Aleksandra Tomaszewska, Chaplaincy Assistant
  • Wednesday 31 October - Patience - Said Eucharist (no Choir)
  • Wednesday 7 November - Kindness - The Revd Jarel Robinson-Brown, Minister of Trinity, Plumstead & Abbey Wood Methodist Churches
  • Wednesday 14 November - Goodness - George Haggett, Chaplaincy Assistant
  • Wednesday 21 November - Faithfulness - The Revd Tim Ditchfield, College Chaplain 
  • Wednesday 28 November - Gentleness - The Revd Duncan Dormor, Chief Exec Officer, United Society Partners in the Gospel
  • Wednesday 5 December - Said Eucharist (according to the Book of Common Prayer)
  • Wednesday 12 December - Self-Control - The Revd Jim Craig, Chaplain to the Guy's Campus

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454