Show/hide main menu

Dean's Office

Contact us

Suffering 2

***As things stand, the Dean's Office & Chaplaincy team are working remotely and are available via email.

  • Chaplaincies are open for pre-arranged 1:1 appointments with a Chaplain only
  • The College Chapel is open to King's staff and students only for private prayer
  • The Chapel of Thomas Guy is open for private prayer
  • Quiet Rooms remain closed until further notice
  • Muslim Prayer Rooms remain closed but are being readied for King’s staff and students to access for private prayer soon

Please note the current advice from King's re Coronavirus***

The Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean

dean@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 2333

Office of the Dean, King's College London, Strand, London WC2R 2LS

TwitterLogo55acee  https://twitter.com/Dean_KCL

AKC

akc@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 1844

Office of the Dean, King's College London, Strand, London WC2R 2LS

Choir of King's College London

choir@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 2333

Office of the Dean, King's College London, Strand, London WC2R 2LS

Muslim Adviser

Dr Ehsan Khan

eu.khan@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 3509

Department of Postgraduate Research, Florence Nightingale Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery, King's College London, James Clerk Maxwell Building, 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA

The Chaplaincy

Denmark Hill

The Revd Jenny Morgans

jenny.morgans@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 0044

Chaplaincy W1.19, IoPPN, King's College London, 16 De Crespigny Park, London SE5 8AF

Guy's

The Revd Jim Craig 

jim.craig@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 6940

The Chaplaincy, G2 Henriette Raphael House, King's College London, St Thomas Street, London SE1 1UL

Strand

The Revd Tim Ditchfield FKC

tim.ditchfield@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 2373

The Chaplaincy, Room K2.34, King's College London, Strand, London WC2R 2LS

St Thomas'

The Revd Canon Dr Keith Riglin

keith.riglin@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 4041

The Chaplaincy, 2nd Floor, St Thomas' House, Lambeth Palace Rd, Lambeth, London SE1 7EH

Waterloo

The Revd Canon Dr Keith Riglin

keith.riglin@kcl.ac.uk

020 7848 4343

Chaplaincy 1.1, King's College London, Franklin-Wilkins Building, 150 Stamford Street, London SE1 8W

Jewish Chaplain

Dr Harrie Cedar

harrie.cedar@kcl.ac.uk

Muslim Chaplains

Imam Abdul Mumin Choudhury

abdul.choudhury@kcl.ac.uk

 and

Romana Kazmi

rashida.kazmi@kcl.ac.uk

The Chaplaincy, Room K2.34, King's College London, Strand, London WC2R 2LS

University of London

Jewish Chaplain

Rabbi Gavin Broder

rabbibroder@mychaplaincy.co.uk

020 8343 5678

07811 286 664

University of London Jewish Chaplaincy, 305 Ballards Lane, North Finchley, London N12 8GB

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454