Show/hide main menu

People

PhD Students

This page lists the PhD students of the Department of Informatics.

To email add @kcl.ac.uk unless otherwise indicated.

     
 NameEmail 
Sara Abad Guaman sara.abad_guaman
Ouala Abdelhadi Ep Souki ouala.abdelhadi_ep_souki
Benyamin Abrishamchi benyamin.b.abrishamchi
Sunila Akbar sunila.akbar
Mohammed Aljohani mohammed.aljohani
Rayan Alnamnakany rayan.alnamnakany
Rawan Alrahili rawan.alrahili
Mhd Omar Al Kadri mhd_omar.alkadri
Noora Al Khater noora.al_khater
Syed Ahsan syed.s.ahsan
Oluwole Ajala oluwole.ajala
Saina Akhond saina.akhond
Fares Alaboud fares.alaboud
Hayam Alamro hayam.alamro
Hessa Alfraihi hessa.alfraihi
Mudhi Aljamea mudhi.aljamea
Mohammad Aljohani mohammad.aljohani
Mohammad Aljubayri mohammad.aljubayri
Amal Almansour amal.almansour
Faisal Almisned faisal.almisned
Abdulrahman Alreshidi abdulrahman.alreshidi
Hayder Al-Salihi ana.al-salihi
Miznah Alshammary miznah.alshammary
Mai Alzamel mai.alzamel
Nasreen Anjum nasreen.anjum
Konstantinos Antonakoglou konstantinos.antonakoglou
Theofanis Apostolopoulos theofanis.apostolopoulos
Tanver Athar tanver.athar
Lorraine Ayad lorraine.ayad
Ayda Babaei ayda.babaei
Junghwan Back junghwan.back
Josef Bajada josef.bajada
Jhunu Barai jhunu.barai
Sara Boutamina sara.boutamina
Owen Brady  owen.brady
Hasitha R N Brahmana Panditha Mudiyanse Ralahami hasitha.wegiriya
Alexandru Burdusel alexandru.burdusel
Alberto Caenazzo alberto.caenazzo
Helena Cano Garcia helena.cano_garcia
Panagiotis Charalampopoulos panagiotis.charalampopoulos
Kleopatra Chatziprimou kleopatra.chatziprimou
Ziyang Chen ziyang.chen
Georgios Chochlidakis georgios.chochlidakis
Giuseppe Cotugno giueseppe.g.cotugno
Niall Creech niall.creech
Tanja Daub Tanja.daub
Luke Day luke.day
Lukas Diekmann lukas.diekmann
Jesus Dominguez Alvarez jesus.dominguez_alvarez
Sumayyah Dzulkifly sumayyah.dzulkifly
Hisham Elshaer hisham.elshaer
Nneka Ene nneka.ene
Maximiliano Escudero Morland maximiliano.escudero
Karine Even Mendoza karine.even_mendoza
Angela Faragasso angela.faragasso
Mohammad Farhoudi mohammad.farhoudi
Panagiotis Fines panagiotis.fines
Vahid Fotohabady vahid.fotoohabadi
Dongming Gan dongming.d.gan
Jinwei Gang jingwei.gang
Jordi Ganzer Ripoll Jordi.1.ganzer_ripoll
Feo Gao fei.1.gao
Jia Gao jia.gao
Hristo Georgiev hristo.georgiev
Seyed Ehsan Ghoreishi seyed_ehsan.ghoreishi
Luis Goncalves De Faria luis.goncalves_de_faria
Racha Gouareb racha.gouareb
Laura Guerrero laura.guerrero
Ziwen Guo ziwen.guo
Elham Hamid elham.hamid
Qi Hao qi.hao
Chris Haynes christopher.haynes
Ali Hosseini ali.hosseini
Seyed Jafri fahad.ausaf
Jenjira Jaimunk jenjira.jaimunk
Elzbieta Janowska-Sejda  elzbieta.janowska-sejda
Menglan Jiang menglan.jiang
Hardial Kalsi hardial.kalsi
Zeliha Kaplan zeliha.kaplan
Valeri Katerinchuk valeri.katerinchuk
Md Mujibur Rahman Khan md.khan
Shabnam Khomejani shabnam.khomejani
David Kohan Marzagao david.kohan
Ritu Kundu Ritu.kundu
Santhilata Kuppili Venkata santhilata.kuppili_venkata
Mario Lagadari mario.lagadari
Hung-Ming Homing Lai hung-ming.lai
Sang Hyuk Lee sang_hyuk.lee

Chi Hong Lei

chi_hong.lei
Yuandi Li yuandi.li
Lukas Lindenroth lukas.lindenroth
Chuang Liu chuang.liu
Haixiao Liu haixiao.liu
Xun Liu xun.liu
Xi Lu Xi.lu
Deni Lumbantoruan deni.lumbantoruan
Brian Maher brian.maher
Jeevan Manavalan jeevan.manavalan
Mohammad Mani mohammad.mani
Thomas Manwell thomas.manwell
Liana Marinescu liana.marinescu
Krikor Maroukian krikor.maroukian
Enrique Martinez Miranda enrique.martinez_miranda
Gautam Mehra gautam.mehra
Zhenzhuang Miao zhenzhuang.miao
Brendan Michael brendan.michael
Ghizlane Mountaser ghizlane.mountaser
Wasif Muhammad wasif.muhammad
Gareth Muirhead gareth.muirhead
Josh Murphy josh.murphy
Samuel Neaves samuel.neaves
Chinazaekpere Ngubo chinazaekpere.ngubo
Muaz Notiar muaz.notiar
Emeka Obiodu chukwuemeka.obiodu
Tewogboye Okanlawon tewogboye.okanlawon
Cheng Peng cheng.peng
Shuyu Ping shuyu.ping
Wiktor Piotrowski wiktor.piotrowski
Max Rady max.rady
Aravindah Raman aravindah.raman
Spyridon Rekkas spyridon.rekkas
Ahmad Retha ahmad.retha
Nicolas Rivera Aburto nicolas.rivera
Ahmad Rizqi ahmad_ataka_awwalur.rizqi
Parvin Sadigova Parvin.sadigova
Bhavna Saksena bhavna.saksena
Joglekar Sagar sagar.joglekar
Mohammad Samir Uzzaman mohammad.samiruzzaman
Stefan Sarkadi stefan.sarkadi
Padmaja Sasidharan padmaja.sasidharan
Isabel Sassoon isabel.sassoon
Okkes Savas okkes.savas
Jasper Schulz jasper.schulz
Diego Sempreboni diego.sempreboni
Ali Shafti seyed_ali.shafti
Ravinder Singh ravinder.singh
Arfaat Shah  arfaat.shah
Ali Shiva ali.shiva
Jonathan Silva jonathan.silva
Ge Song ge.song
Nantachai Sornkarn nantachai.sornkarn
Agostino Stilli agostino.stilli
Jie Sun jie.sun
Teng Sun teng.sun
Atif Talukdar atif.talukdar
Chalita Toopsuwan chalita.toopsuwan
Vahid Towhidlou vahid.towhidlou
Mati Tshangini mati.tshangini
Matus Vadura matus.vadura
Janos Varga janos.varga
Naveneetha Krishnan Vasudevan naveneetha_krishnan.vasudevan
Fatima Vayani fatima.vayani
Patrick Veenstra patrick.veenstra
Tomas Vitek tomas.vitek
Christoforos Vlachos christoforos.c.vlachos
Andrada Voinitchi andrada.voinitchi
Ngoc Vu ngoc.vu
Matthew Walker matthew.2.walker
Wan Wan Ariffin wan_nur_suryani_firuz.wan_ariffin
Qi Wang qi.1.wang
Steven Watts steven.watts
Ashraf Weheliye ashraf.weheliye
Akkapon Wongkoblap akkapon.wongkoblap
Fan Wu fan.wu
Bo Xiao bo.xiao
Yuhang Xu yuhang.xu
Xiaozhan Yang xiaozhan.yang
Sobhan Yassipour-Tehrani sobhan.yassipour_tehrani
Bright Yeboah-Akowuah bright.yeboah_akowuah
Anthony Young anthony.p.young
Yan Yu yan.yu
Parisa Zehtabi parisa.zehtabi
Paraskevi Zerva paraskevi.zerva
Hongkang Zhang hongkang.zhang
Junhuan Zhang junhuan.zhang
Xinsheng Zhang xinsheng.zhang
Xinruo Zhang xinruo.zhang
Yanbin Zhao yanbin.zhao
Gao Zheng gao.zheng
Tsvetan Zhivkov tsvetan.zhivkov
Changtao Zhong changtao.zhong
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454