Show/hide main menu

External Relations Directorate

Marketing

marketing2The Marketing department’s role is to develop and deliver marketing plans and strategies to help the College meet its strategic goals. The department is part of the External Relations Directorate and incorporates a number of units who are specifically targeted with delivering different aspects of the strategic goals.

 

Director of Brand & Marketing

Helen Litvak

Room 7.15, James Clerk Maxwell Building
57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA

Assistant: Katia Rossi 

studentrecruitment@kcl.ac.uk

 

International Marketing

Contact details

international@kcl.ac.uk 

Room 7.15, James Clerk Maxwell Building
57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA

Nelly Sologashvili-Purcell
Head of International Marketing

Angela Papaloukas

Regional Manager (IMEA) 

Nadia Jones
Senior International Officer (India, Pakistan & Digital Marketing)

Dina Zaher
Senior International Officer (USA, Canada, ELC)

Olga Edwards
Senior International Officer (CIS, Turkey, Israel, ELC)

Rory Robinson 
International Officer (ME, Africa, ELC) 

Paulina Rozynska
Senior International Officer (APAC)

Jessica Moule
Senior International Officer (Europe)

Sadia Wahid
International Officer (USA, Canada, LATAM, ELC)

Harriet Dallen
International Marketing Coordinator (Digital)

Scott Gibson
International Marketing Officer (Europe)

Ian Packman
International Marketing Administrator
+44 (0) 20 7848 3940 |  ian.packman@kcl.ac.uk

Francine Dawson
International Officer - Malaysia based
+60 16 261 7003 |  francine.dawson@kcl.ac.uk

Shweta Jain
International Officer - India based
+91 11 43783391 |  shweta.jain@kcl.ac.uk

Dolan Mitra
International Officer - India based
+91 2271118500 |  dolan.mitra@kcl.ac.uk

Mandy Zhang
Senior International Officer - China based
+86 10 85251111 - 313 |  mandy.zhang@kcl.ac.uk

Zheng Tian
International Officer - China based
+86 10 85251111 - 329 |  zheng.tian@kcl.ac.uk

Monica Matais
Internationl Officer - USA based
monica.matais@kcl.ac.uk

 

Portfolio Marketing & Market Research

Nicky Field | Head of Portfolio Marketing & Market Research

Responsibilities:

  • Providing strategic guidance in the development and marketing of King's College London's portfolio of products;
  • Advising and supporting key academic and professional services staff in the faculties on the delivery of their marketing strategies. 


Annette Alaka | Senior Marketing Officer

Faculty of Nursing, Midwifery & Palliative Care

E:  annette.alaka@kcl.ac.uk

 

Jenny Barlow | Senior Marketing Officer

Faculty of Social Science & Public Policy

E:  jenny.barlow@kcl.ac.uk

 

Dawn Barnes | Portfolio Marketing Manager

King’s Foundations | Modern Language Centre | Summer Programmes

E:  dawn.barnes@kcl.ac.uk

 

Fiona Coombe | Portfolio Officer (part time)

E:  fiona.coombe@kcl.ac.uk

 

Karen Doyle | Portfolio Marketing Manager 

Dickson Poon School of Law 

E: karen.doyle@kcl.ac.uk

 

Lucy Emanuel | Senior Marketing Officer

Faculty of Natural & Mathematical Sciences

E:  lucy.emanuel@kcl.ac.uk

 

Ellen Englefield | Senior Marketing Officer

Faculty of Arts & Humanities

E:  ellen.englefield@kcl.ac.uk

 

Teresa Goodchild | Portfolio Marketing Manager

Faculty of Nursing, Midwifery & Palliative Care (UG) |Faculty of Dentistry, Oral & Craniofacial Sciences

E:  teresa.goodchild@kcl.ac.uk

 

Saran Ipp | Marketing Manager

Faculty of Social Science & Public Policy

E:  saran.ipp@kcl.ac.uk

 

Helen Jones | Portfolio Marketing Manager

Faculty of Arts & Humanities

E: helen.l.jones@kcl.ac.uk

 

Eva Langan | Portfolio Marketing Manager (part time)

Claire Taylor | Portfolio Marketing Manager (part time)

Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience | Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine

E: elangan-ctaylor@kcl.ac.uk

 

Andreea Mihaila | Senior Marketing Officer

Faculty of Dentistry, Oral & Craniofacial Sciences

E:  andreea.mihaila@kcl.ac.uk

 

Sarah Murphy |Portfolio Marketing Manager

Faculty of Natural & Mathematical Sciences | Faculty of Nursing, Midwifery & Palliative Care (PG)

E:  sarah.e.murphy@kcl.ac.uk

 

Scott Parker | Senior Marketing Officer

King’s Business School

E:  scott.parker@kcl.ac.uk

  

Cecily Peach | Marketing Coordinator (part time)

E:  cecily.peach@kcl.ac.uk

 

Joyce Peters | Senior Marketing Officer

Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience

E: joyce.peters@kcl.ac.uk

 

Jess Poole | Senior Marketing Officer

Faculty of Life Sciences & Medicine

E: jessica.poole@kcl.ac.uk

 

Liz Stalberg | Senior Marketing Officer

King’s Foundations | Modern Language Centre | Summer Programmes

E:  elizabeth.stalberg@kcl.ac.uk

 

Simone Turner | Portfolio Marketing Manager

Faculty of Social Science & Public Policy

E:  simone.turner@kcl.ac.uk

 

Brand

Contact details

Email brand@kcl.ac.uk with brand related queries.

 

Digita, Content & Events Marketing

Contact details

You can contact the team at marketing@kcl.ac.uk

 

Data and analytics

Anja Archer | CRM Strategy Manager

James Clerk Maxwell Building (Room 7.15) 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA

Jason Quail | CRM Data Officer

James Clerk Maxwell Building (Room 7.15) 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA

Louisa Mairlot | Senior Data Intelligence Officer

James Clerk Maxwell Building (Room 7.15) 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA

Sandy Nicodemou | Data Intelligence Coordinator

 

UK Marketing

Contact details

Teachers and Advisers in the United Kingdom
If you are a teacher or adviser based in the United Kingdom, please contact our Schools and Colleges Liaison team at schools.liaison@kcl.ac.uk.
You can also find more information about the work we do on our Schools and Colleges Liaison pages.

Teachers and Counsellors in Europe
If you are a teacher or counsellor based in Europe, please email our Europe team at counsellors@kcl.ac.uk for any queries you may have.

Prospective Students
If you are considering King's College London as one of your university choices and have a query, please contact the Admissions office.
If you have already made an application to King's College London, please  use the messaging service within your King's Apply (myApplication) account to contact the admissions team.

Study Abroad or Erasmus enquiries
If you are a student interested in Study Abroad or Erasmus opportunities at King's College London, please contact our Study Abroad office.

University Partnership and Exchanges
If you are an institution interested in partnerships or exchanges with King's College London, please contact the Exchange office.

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454