Show/hide main menu

People

Key Staff

Professor Charles Wolfe  Head of Division and Head of Primary Care & Public Health Sciences
Professor Brendan Delaney  Head of Primary Care
Professor Catherine Sackley  Head of Physiotherapy
Stephen Walford  Divisional Manager

All Staff
Department of Primary Care & Public Health Sciences staff *
Department of Physiotherapy staff ^


NAME POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE
Ms Ann-MarieAinscough-Potts Year 1 BSc Tutor^ anne-marie.ainscough-potts@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6319
Miss Chloe Apps Teaching Fellow^ chloe.apps@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6336
Professor David Armstrong Professor of Medicine and Sociology* david.armstrong@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8672
Dr Mark Ashworth Clinical Senior Lecturer* mark.ashworth@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8673
Dr Salma Ayis Lecturer in Medical Statistics* salma.ayis@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8222
Dr Alfred Banya Visiting Research Associate* alfred.banya@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6226
Dr Massimo Barcellona Teaching Fellow^ massimo.barcellona@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6332
Ms Kate Bazin Teaching Fellow^ kate.bazin@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8152
Dr Lindsay Bearne

Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy^

lindsay.bearne@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6332
Mr Rajesh Bhooban Research Assistant, Stroke Team* rajesh.bhooban@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6623
Dr Kerry Boardman Assistant to Phase 3 and 5 Year Lead (KUMEC)* kerry.boardman@kcl.ac.uk
0207 848 88708
Miss Helen Booth Research Assistant* helen.booth@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6104
Dr Benjamin Bray Clinical Research Fellow* benjamin.bray@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 662
Dr Caroline Burgess Research Fellow* caroline.burgess@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8750
Dr Louise Caffrey Research Fellow in Social Science of Engagement* louise.caffrey@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8159
Mrs Aysegul Cakir Web Development Officer* aysegul.cakir@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6129
Mr Mike Carpenter Teaching Fellow^ michael.1.carpenter@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6386
Dr Tina Challacombe Honorary Teaching Fellow (KUMEC)* tina.challacombe@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8696
Mrs Judith Charlton Research Associate* judith.charlton@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6619
Dr Ruoling Chen Senior Lecturer in Public Health* ruoling.chen@kcl.ac.uk
0207 848 6622
Mr Bola Coker Senior Data Manager* bolaji.coker@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8225
Miss Jenny Cook Research Associate in Public Engagement in Science* jenny.cook@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Cornelius Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics* victoria.cornelius@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6640
Miss Elise Crayton PhD Student* elise.crayton@kcl.ac.uk
Ms Siobhan Crichton Research Associate* siobhan.crichton@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6685
Miss Emma Criddle Student Fieldworker* emma.criddle@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Duncan Critchley

Teaching Fellow Physiotherapy^

duncan.critchley@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6323
Dr Vasa Curcin Lecturer in Health Informatics* vasa.curcin@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6637
Dr Elizabeth Davies Clinical Reader in Public Health*
Professor Brendan Delaney Chair in Primary Care Research* brendan.delaney@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6615
Dr Abdel Douiri Lecturer in Medical Statistics* abdel.douiri@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8224
Dr Alex Dregan Lecturer in Translational Epidemiology and Public Health (BRC)* alexandru.dregan@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6639
Mr Stevo Durbaba e-resources Developer* stevo.durbaba@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8711
Dr Maria Elliott Phase 5 Senior Tutor (KUMEC)* maria.elliott@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8690
Dr Eva Emmett Clinical Research Fellow* eva.s.emmett@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6613
Ms Marion Fahey PhD Student* marion.fahey@kcl.ac.uk
Ms Raghda Farhan PhD Student* raghda.farhan@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8730
Dr Jamie Ferguson Consultant in Public Health Medicine* jamie.ferguson@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6668
Dr Alison Fildes Research Associate - Obesity Surgery & Population Health*
Dr Alice Forster Research Associate, Epidemiology and Large Datasets* alice.s.forster@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6633
Miss Morokoth Fournier des Corats Teaching Administrator* morokoth.fournier@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8701
Dr Nina Fudge Research Associate (BRC)*  nina.fudge@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6644
Ms Melissa Galea Holmes Research Student^ melissa.galeaholmes@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Gail Gilchrist Lecturer* gail.gilchrist@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8750
Dr Alex Gilkes Visiting Research Associate* alexander.gilkes@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8680
Dr Emma Godfrey Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc Admissions Tutor^ emma.l.godfrey@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6332
Dr Manju Gopalamurugan ST4* manju.gopalamurugan@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8680
Professor Martin Gulliford Professor of Public Health* martin.gulliford@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6631
Mr Shota Hamada Visiting Research Fellow* shota.hamada@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6426
Dr Tim Harries NIHR Clinical Fellow* tim.1.harries@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8675
Dr Jean Harrington Research Fellow in the Social Science of Transplantation (BRC)* jean.harrington@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8674
Ms Nisha Hazra Research Associate* nisha.hazra@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6621
Dr Russell Hearn Assistant to Phases 1 and 2 Lead (KUMEC)* russell.hearn@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8694
Miss Finola Higgins Database Developer* finola.higgins@kcl.ac.uk
Mrs Ros Hilton BSc & MSc (pre-registration) Programme Leader, Senior Tutor^ ros.hilton@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6321
Dr Uy Hoang Clinical Research Fellow* uy.hoang@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6612
Dr Heather Holder-Powell Senior Teaching Fellow^ heather.holder-powell@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6322
Mrs Helen Holmes CLEOPATRA Trial Manager* helen.1.holmes@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6638
Ms Kate Huckett RDS Operations Officer* kate.huckett@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6684
Ms Ediz Hussein EA to Professors Delaney and Peacock* ediz.hussein@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6649
Ms Amy Huxtable MPH Administrator* amy.l.huxtable@kcl.ac.uk and phteaching@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6774
Ms Fowzia Ibrahim PhD Student* fowzia.ibrahim@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8734
Dr Lorna Johnson Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc Admissions Tutor^ lorna.johnson@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6332
Mr Christopher Jones Research Administrator* christopher.jones@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8700
Ms Antoinette Jordan EU Research Administrator* antoinette.jordan@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8710
Professor Eleni Katsouyanni Professor of Public Health* eleni.katsouyanni@kcl.ac.uk
Ms Louise Kedroff Advanced Physiotherapy MSc Co-ordinator^ louise.kedroff@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6386
Ms Joanna Kelly Database Developer* joanna.kelly@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 5282
Mrs Katharina Kieslich Research Assistant* katharina.kieslich@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6630
Dr Alec Knight Research Associate* alec.knight@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6630
Dr Aris Komporozos-Athanasiou Research Associate* aris.komporozos@kcl.ac.uk   020 7848 6693
Ms Maria Kordowicz PhD Student* maria.kordowicz@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8734
Dr Olga Kostopoulou Senior Lecturer in Medical Decision Making* olga.kostopoulou@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6757
Mr Rahul Leal  RDS Administrator* rahul.leal@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6782
Dr Kay Leedham-Green KUMEC Community Years 1 & 2 Lead* kathleen.e.leedham-green@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8693
Ms Josette Leon Research Associate* josette.2.leon@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6614
Dr Fennie Liang Research Associate (BRC)* fennie.liang@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6957
Professor Peter Littlejohns Professor, Public Health* peter.littlejohns@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6814
Dr Kun Liu Research Associate* kun.liu@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8225
Miss Jessica Lo Statistician* jessica.lo@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8229
Mr Justin Lock IT Support Officer* justin.lock@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6611
Mrs Kerry Lonergan Public Health Registrar*
Dr Peter Lovell RDS Manager* peter.lovell@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6632
Dr Vaish Madden Visiting Public Health Registrar* vaishnee.madden@kcl.ac.uk
Mr Samhar Mahmood Research Associate TRANSFoRm* samhar.mahmoud@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 2588
Dr Logan Manikam Clinical Research Fellow in Public Health* logan.1.manikam@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8228
Dr Iain Marshall Clinical Academic Fellow* iain.marshall@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8675
Ms Monica Martin Phase 5 Administrator (KUMEC)*  monica.martin@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8692
Professor Alan Maryon-Davis Honorary Professor of Public Health* alan.maryon-davis@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Lisa McDermott Research Associate* lisa.mcdermott@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6619
Professor Chris McKevitt Professor of Social Sciences & Health* christopher.mckevitt@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6628
Ms Alisi Mekatoa PhD Student alisi.mekatoa@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Mariam Molokhia Reader in Epidemiology and Primary Care* mariam.molokhia@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6648
Professor Myfanwy Morgan Professor in Sociology of Health* myfanwy.morgan@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6641
Ms Caroline Murphy CTU Manager* caroline.murphy@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6603
Professor Di Newham Director Applied Biomedical Research Group^ di.newham@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6320
Ms Martine Nurek PhD Student* martine.nurek@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8730
Mrs Mercy Ofuya PhD student* mercy.ofuya@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8733
Dr Grace Okoli Lecturer in Primary Care (Clinical)* grace.okoli@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6629
Professor David Parkin Professor of Health Economics* david.parkin@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6617
Mrs Tasnim Patel Research Administrator* tasnim.1.patel@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6618
Dr Rini Paul Assistant to Phase 3 and 5 leads (KUMEC)* rini.paul@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8697
Dr Marousa Pavlou Lecturer in Physiotherapy^ marousa.pavlou@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6328
Professor Janet Peacock Professor of Medical Statistics* janet.peacock@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6651
Mrs Marilyn Peters DUTY and TARGET Projects Administrator* marilyn.peters@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6770
Dr Jane Petty Research Associate^ jane.petty@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6331
Dr Richard Phillips Senior Lecturer / Year 5 Lead* richard.phillips@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8692
Dr Richard Pinder Visiting Lecturer* richard.2.pinder@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8159
Ms Clemence Pinel Research Assistant - RDS PPI* clemence.p.pinel@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6693
Dr Talya Porat Research Fellow in Human Factors* talya.porat@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6606
Mr Simon Power KUMEC Manager & Administrator Years 3 and 4* simon.power@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8689
Professor Toby Prevost Reader in Medical Statistics* toby.prevost@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6799
Ms Anna Quinn Year 1 & 2 Administrator (KUMEC)* anna.quinn@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8698
Ms Eloise Radcliffe PhD Student* eloise.radcliffe@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6638
Dr Fiona Reid Research Fellow* fiona.reid@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6635
Dr Sandra Roscoe Senior Tutor KUMEC* sandra.roscoe@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8694
Dr Tom Round Clinical Academic Fellow* thomas.round@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6652
Dr Gill Rowlands Clinical Senior Lecturer* gill.rowlands@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8678
Professor Anthony Rudd Professor of Stroke Medicine* anthony.rudd@kcl.ac.uk 0207 188 2515
Mr Alex Russell Divisional Administrator* alex.russell@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6643
Dr Danny Ruta P/T Consultant, Public Health Office* danny.2.ruta@kcl.ac.uk, danny.ruta@nhs.net 0207 848 6226
Professor Catherine Sackley Head of Physiotherapy^ catherine.sackley@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6622
Dr Euan Sadler Research Fellow* euan.sadler@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6645
Dr Chandra Sarker NIHR In Practice Research Fellow* chandra.sarker@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8675
Dr Peter Schofield Senior Research Fellow* peter.1.schofield@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8677
Dr James Shearer Lecturer in Health Economics* james.shearer@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6763
Ms Anita Sheldenkar Research Assistant* anita.sheldenkar@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6685
Dr Kalwant Sidhu Lecturer in Postgraduate Medical Education* kalwant.sidhu@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8703
Ms Diana Silva PhD Student*
Mrs Rupa Sisodia Research Assistant* rupa.odedra@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6627
Dr Isaac Sorinola Physiotherapy BSc Admissions Tutor^ isaac.2.sorinola@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8170
Dr Anastassia Spiridou Research Fellow (BRC)* anatassia.spiridou@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8821
Dr Anne Stephenson Senior Lecturer/Director of Community Education* anne.stephenson@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8704
Dr Alison Streetly Visiting Senior Lecturer* allison.streetly@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6630
Dr Ruth Sugden Teaching Fellow and Year 5 Course Co-ordinator (KUMEC)* ruth.sugden@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8695
Dr Jennifer Summers Post-Doctoral Research Fellow in Medical Statistics* jennifer.a.summers@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8687
Dr Adel Taweel Lecturer in Software Engineering* adel.taweel@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8221
Miss Elizabeth Taylor PhD Student* elizabeth.taylor@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6685
Dr Mick Thacker Pain: Science & Society MSc Co-ordinator^ michael.thacker@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6333
Mrs Lorraine Thompson Finance Administrator* lorraine.thompson@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8688
Mr Mathew Todres International Tutor, Health and Society Course* mathew.todres@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8682
Dr Miguel Vadillo Lecturer in Decision Psychology* miguel.vadillo@kcl.ac.uk
Miss Joana Vasconcelos Research Fellow* joana.vasconcelos@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8225
Mr Stephen Walford Divisional Manager*

stephen.walford@kcl.ac.uk 

 
0207 848 6625
Dr Yanzhong Wang Lecturer in Medical Statistics* yanzhong.wang@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8223
Dr Charlotte Weston NIHR In-Practice Fellow* charlotte.1.western@kcl.ac.uk
Mrs Beverley White Trial Management Strategic Lead* beverley.white@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6624
Dr Claire White Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy^ claire.white@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6331
Dr Patrick White Senior Lecturer in General Practice* patrick.white@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8679
Mr David Whitney Research Associate* david.whitney@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8730
Mr Andrew Wilson Executive Assistant to Head of Division* andrew.1.wilson@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6604
Professor Charles Wolfe Head of Division / Head of Department of Primary Care & Public Health Sciences* charles.wolfe@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6608
Dr Ingrid Wolfe Clinical Senior Lecturer* ingrid.wolfe@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6668
Ms Amanda Woolley PhD Student* amanda.a.woolley@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8680
Dr Alison Wright Lecturer in Health Psychology*  alison.wright@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 6605
Dr Ellen Wright Clinical Academic Fellow* ellen.wright@kcl.ac.uk 0207 848 8734
Dr Ann Wylie Senior Teaching Fellow Year 4, SSM Lead and Health Promotion*  ann.wylie@kcl.ac.uk

0207 848 8705  


 


Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2014 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454