Show/hide main menu

People

Research Staff

This page lists the current research staff of the Department of Informatics.

To email add @kcl.ac.uk unless otherwise indicated.

 
 NameEmailRole 
Mr Amjad Altadmri amjad.altadmri Research Fellow
Mr Junghwan Back junghwan.back Research Assistant
Dr Lina Barakat lina.barakat Research Associate
Dr Edward Barrett edward.barrett Research Associate
Dr Neil Brown neil.c.c.brown Research Fellow
Dr Michael Cashmore michael.cashmore Research Associate
Dr Massimo Condoluci massimo.condoluci Research Associate
Dr Elad Denenberg elad.denenberg Research Assistant
Dr Yansha Deng yansha.deng Research Associate
Dr Lukas Diekmann lukas.diekmann Research Associate
Dr Hamza Hamza hamza.1.hamza Research Associate
Dr Chris Haynes christopher.e.haynes Research Assistant
Dr Oliver Holland oliver.holland Research Fellow
Dr Jiancao Hou jiancao.hou Research Associate
Dr Sandeep Kadan Veedu sandeep.kadanveedu Research Associate
Dr Maria Koutsoupidou maria.koutsoupidou Research Associate
Dr Maria Lema Rosas maria.lema_rosas Research Associate
Dr Yuanwei Liu yuanwei.liu Research Associate
Dr Samhar Mahmoud samhar.mahmoud Research Assistant
Mr Davin McCall davin.mccall Research Fellow
Dr Andrew McDowell andrew.mcdowell Research Associate
Dr Sarah Mount sarah.mount Research Associate
Dr Yohan Noh yohan.noh Research Associate
Mr Aravindh Raman aravindh.raman Research Assistant
Dr Bram Ridder bernardus.ridder Research Associate
Dr Fragkiskos Sardis fragkiskos.sardis Research Associate
Miss Isabel Sassoon isabel.sassoon Research Assistant
Mr Eric Schneider eric.schneider Research Assistant
Dr Luis Sequeira luis.sequeira_villarreal Research Associate
Dr Wing Shun (Stan) Wong stan.wong Research Fellow
Dr Panagiotis Sidiropoulos panagiotis.sidiropoulos Research Associate
Dr Jie Sun jie.sun Research Associate
Mr Fan Wu fan.wu Research Assistant
Dr Hong Xing hong.xing Research Associate
Mr Peter Young peter.young Research Assistant
Dr Yuchen Zhao yuchen.zhao Research Associate
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454