Show/hide main menu


Research Staff

This page lists the current research staff of the Department of Mathematics.

To email add unless otherwise indicated.

 Name Email Group
Jacques Benatar jacques.benatar Number Theory
Chris Blake chris.blake Geometry
Martin Dickson martin.dickson Number Theory
Rajesh Gupta rajesh.gupta Theoretical Physics
Julien Hauseux julien.hauseux Number Theory
Wansu Kim Number Theory
Peter Latham peter.latham Number Theory
Miguel Manzano jose.manzano Geometry
Adam Morgan adam.morgan Number Theory
Mihail Popslavskyi mihail.popslavskyi Disordered Systems
Itamar Shamir itamar.shamir Theoretical Physics
Cristian Vergu christian.vergu Theoretical Physics
Nadav Yesha nadav.yesha Number Theory
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454