Show/hide main menu

People

PhD Students

This page lists the current PhD students in the Mathematics Department. For information about our academic or administrative staff, follow the links on the left.

For emails, add @kcl.ac.uk unless otherwise indicated.

The postal address for the Mathematics Department is as follows:

Department of Mathematics

King's College London

Strand

London, WC2R 2LS

United Kingdom

      
PhD Students
 Name Email 
Mr Michele Agamennone michele.agamennone
Mr Robin Bartlett

robin.bartlett

Mr Matthew Bisatt

matthew.bisatt

Miss Luciane Sbaraini Bonatto luciane.sbaraini_bonatto
Mr Riccardo Buonocore riccardo.buonocore
Mr Wing Fung Chong wing_fung.chong
Mr Christopher Couzens christopher.couzens
Mr Dougal Davis dougal.davis
Mr Robert Evans robert.evans
Mr Davide Facoetti david.facoetti
Mr Emilio Fedele emilio.fedele
Mr Matthew Glover matthew.glover
Mr David Grabner david.grabner

Mr Ryan Hannam

ryan.hannam
Mr Victor Herdeiro victor.herdeiro
Mr Edgar Herrera Delgado edgar.herrera_delgado
Mr Ben Heuer ben.heuer
Mr Tony Hill tony.hill
Mr Shuo Huang shuo.huang
Mr Philip Johnson philip.p.johnson
Mr James Judd james.judd
Mr Dogancan Karabas dogancan.karabas
Mr Usman Kayani usman.kayani
Mr Jonathan Khedair jonathan.khedair
Mr Alexandre Kite alex.kite
Ms Marica Knezevic marica.knezevic
Mr Tomasz Kosmala tomasz.kosmala
Miss Kristina Kubiliute kristina.kubiliute
Ms Asuka Kumon asuka.kumon
Mr Sebastian Lautz sebastian.lautz
Mr Nicholas Lindsay nicholas.lindsay
Ms Hong Liu hong.liu
Ms Alice Livingstone-Boomla alice.livingstone_boomla
Mr Riccardo Maffucci riccardo.maffucci
Mr Isao Makabe isao.makabe
Mr Andrea Mambuca andrea.mambuca
Mr Riccardo Margiotta riccardo.margiotta
Mr Lambros Mavrides lambros.mavrides
Mr Adam Murray adam.j.murray
Miss Konul Mustafeyeva konul.mustafeyeva
Mr Jason Myers jason.myers
Mr Robin Nicole robin.nicole
Mr Miles Owen miles.owen
Mr Shubham Pandey shubham.pandey
Mr Shrish Parmeshwar shrish.parmeshwar
Miss Michaella Pettit michaella.pettit
Mr Andrey Pogudin andrey.pogudin
Mr Udomsak Rakwongwan udomsak.rakwongwan
Mr Damiano Sacco damiano.sacco
Miss Manyha Sahni manya.sahni
Mr Niccolò Salvatori niccolo.salvatori
Ms Antoaneta Serguieva antoaneta.serguieva
Mr Mansoor Sheikh mansoor.sheikh
Mr Vishal Solanki vishal.solanki
Mr Pablo Souza De Castro Melo pablo.souza_de_castro_melo
Mr Misja Steinmetz misja.steinmetz
Mr Haodong Sun haodong.sun
Ms Francesca Tripaldi francesca.tripaldi
Mr Kwok-Wing Tsoi kwok-wing.tsoi
Mr Aleksandr Tumanov aleksandr.tumanov
Mr Umesh nouf.umesh
Mr Anshul Verma anshul.verma
Mr Paul Weinreb paul.weinreb
Mr Thomas Weldon thomas.weldon
Ms Jin-Mann (Jenny) Wong jin-mann.wong
Mr Takato Yoshimura takato.yoshimura
Mr Yasin Zaehringer yasin.zaehringer
Miss Landan Zhang landan.zhang
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454