Show/hide main menu

People

Visitors

 

This page lists the visiting staff of the Department of Mathematics.

To email add @kcl.ac.uk unless otherwise indicated.

To call an extension, dial +44 (0)20 7848 and add the four digit extension number.

 NameTitleAffiliationResearch GroupDate of visitEmail AddressOffice
Dr Mohammad Akhtar Visiting Research Fellow IHES Geometry

11/2016 - 09/2017

akhtar@ihes.fr  
Dr James Briscoe Visiting Professor The Francis Crick Institute Disordered Systems

01/2016 - 12/2020

james.briscoe@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Clifford Cocks Visiting Professor Heilbronn Institute   09/2015 - 08/2018 cliffcocks@gmail.com  
Professor Adrian Constantin Visiting Professor University of Vienna Analysis 12/2015 - 12/2018

adrian.constantin

 
Dr Martin Gebert Visiting Research Associate Mathematisches Institut der Universität München, Germany Analysis 02/2016 - 02/2018

martin.gebert

K4L.12.4
Prof Hilbert Johan Kappen Visiting Professor Donders Institute, Netherlands Disordered Systems

06/02/17 -
01/04/17

b.kappen@science.ru.nl

 
Dr Qaisar Mehmood Visiting Research Associate Govt College of Science Analysis 09/2016 - 08/2017

qaisar47@hotmail.com

 
Professor Clement Mouhot Visiting Professor University of Cambridge Analysis 09/2016 - 08/2019

C.Mouhot@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

 
Dr Atsuhira Nagano Visiting Research Associate Waseda University Geometry 04/2016 - 04/2017

atsuhira.nagano@gmail.com

K4U.19
Dr Owen Patashnick Senior Research Fellow Bristol University Number Theory 10/2015 - 09/2018

o.patashnick@bristol.ac.uk

S4.35

Dr Sakura Schafer-Nameki

Visiting Senior Research Fellow Oxford University Theoretical Physics 09/2016 - 08/2019 sakura.schafer-nameki@kcl.ac.uk  

Professor John Toland

Visiting Professor Isaac Newton Institute Analysis 09/2016 - 08/2019 jft26:newton.ac.uk  

Miss Nicola Townsend

Visiting Administrator University College London N/A 07/2014 - 07/2017 n.townsend@ucl.ac.uk  

Dr Vladislav Vysotskiy

Visiting Senior Research Fellow Imperial University Financial Mathematics 04/2016 - 04/2017 v.vysotskiy@imperial.ac.uk K4U.19
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Modern slavery statement Contact us

© 2017 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454