Skip to main content
KBS_Icon_questionmark link-ico

John Taverner and William Byrd (2000)

Buy the John Taverner and William Byrd (2000) CD


Nominated for the Gramaphone Early Music Award (2001)

Track listing

  • Laetentur caeli: William Byrd
  • Missa Corona spinea: John Taverner
    • Gloria
    • Credo
    • Sanctus
    • Agnus Dei
  • Tristitia et anxietas: William Byrd
  • Audivi vocem de caelo: John Taverner

Postage & Packaging of CDs

Please note that we package and post on Mondays and Wednesdays in term time ONLY, and on most Mondays outside of term. Please email us at to check before you purchase to avoid disappointment.