Show/hide main menu

People

Visiting / Honorary Academics & Researchers

Name Position Department Email
Dr Sanjiv Ahluwalia Visiting Research Associate PCPHS  
Dr Alfred Banya Visiting Research Associate PCPHS alfred.banya@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Tazeem Bhatia Visiting Public Health Trainee PCPHS  
Dr Amanda Buttery Honorary Clinical Lecturer PR  
Dr Francoise Cluzeau Visiting Senior Lecturer PCPHS  
Professor Matthew Costa Visiting Professor PCPHS  
Professor Paul Dark Visiting Professor PCPHS  
Dr Jugdeep Dhesi Honorary Senior Lecturer PCPHS  
Dr Elizabeth Dormandy Senior Visiting Research Fellow PCPHS  
Professor Yvonne Doyle Visiting Professor PCPHS  
Dr Wendy Dreschsler Visiting Senior Research Fellow PR  
Professor Kevin Fenton Visiting Professor PCPHS  
Professor Clare Gerada Visiting Professor PCPHS  
Professor Michael Grocott Visiting Professor PCPHS  
Dr Adam Gwozdz Lisiting Lecturer PCPHS  
Dr Jean Harrington Visiting Research Fellow PCPHS jean.harrington@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Ali Hashtroudi Visiting Senior Lecturer PCPHS aliasad.hastroudi@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Dodhia Hiten Visiting Lecturer PCPHS  
Dr Ruth Jack Visiting Lecturer PCPHS  
Dr Jacky Jones Honorary Clinical Lecturer (Research & Postgraduate Teaching) PR  
Dr Nicola Lang Visiting Senior Lecturer PCPHS  
Mr Radoslav Latinovic Visiting Research Associate PCPHS radoslav.latinovic@kcl.ac.uk
Professor Gillian Leng Visiting Professor PCPHS  
Dr Veline L'Esperance Visiting Research Associate PCPHS  
Dr Nick Levell Visiting Senior Lecturer PCPHS  
Mrs Kerry Lonergan Public Health Registrar PCPHS  
Dr Vaishnavee Madden Visiting Public Health Registrar PCPHS vaishnavee.madden@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Ritesh Maharaj Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer PCPHS  
Dr Umer Malik Visiting Research Associate PCPHS  
Dr Finbarr Martin Emeritus Professor of Medical Gerontology PCPHS  
Dr Lucy McDonnell Visiting Research Associate PCPHS  
Dr Richard Pinder Visiting Lecturer PCPHS richard.2.pinder@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Judith Redfern Visiting Senior Research Fellow PCPHS  
Dr Gill Rowlands Visiting Senior Lecturer PCPHS gillian.rowlands@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Rudisill Visiting Senior Research Fellow PCPHS  
Ms Rachel Scantlebury Visiting Public Health Registrar  PCPHS rachel.scantlebury@kcl.ac.uk
Mr Hamada Shota Visiting Research Fellow PCPHS hamada.shota@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Alison Streetly Visiting Senior Lecturer PCPHS alison.streetly@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Brendon Stubbs Visiting Lecturer PR  
Dr Cornelia Van Jaarsveld Visiting Lecturer PCPHS  
Dr Jane West  Visiting Senior Research Fellow PCPHS  
Dr Julie Whitney Honorary Clinical Lecturer PR  
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454