Show/hide main menu

People

Professional Services

Name Position Department Email Phone
Jess Adams Executive Assistant to Professor Catherine Sackley PR jessica.m.adams@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6770
Ben Buckley Education Administrator PCPHS benjamin.r.buckley@kcl.ac.uk  
Aysegul Cakir Kumec Database Manager PCPHS aysegul.cakir@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6129
Paolo Chianta Administrative Assistant, CRNCC Hub PCPHS  paolo.chianta@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8371
Stevo Durbaba E-resources Developer  HSCR stevo.durbaba@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8711
William Elias Grants Manager GH wiliam.elias@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 5060
Mohamed Elsherbiny Research Manager PCPHS mohamed.elsherbiny@kcl.ac.uk  
  KUMEC Stage 3 Administrator  PCPHS   020 7848 8869
Tania Ferreira CRN Speciality Cluster Administrative Assistant  PCPHS tania.1.ferreira@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8370
Richard Foulsham Research Administrator PCPHS richard.foulsham@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8710
Morokoth Fournier des Corats Teaching Administrator PCPHS morokoth.fournier@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8701
Catherine Garsed UKSLHP Coordinator  GH catherine.garsed@kcl.ac.uk  
Molly Hrudka Coordinator, King's Sierra Leone Partnership GH molly.hrudka@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 5060
Ediz Hussein EA to Professor Delaney and Professor Peacock HSCR ediz.hussein@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6649
Amy Huxtable MPH Administrator PCPHS phteaching@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6774
Chris Jones Research & Resources Manager HSCR christopher.jones@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8700
Justin Lock IT Support Officer HSCR justin.lock@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6611
Dr Peter Lovell RDS Deputy Director PCPHS peter.lovell@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6632
Max Mallas-Secrett Somaliland Programme Manager GH max.mallas-secrett@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 5168
Max Manning-Lowe Global Health Partnerships Manager GH max.manning_lowe@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 5060
Monica Martin Phase 5 Administrator (KUMEC) PCPHS monica.martin@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8692
Anna Masters Communications Manager  PCPHS anna.masters@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6684
James McGovern Centre Administrator GH james.mcgovern@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 5168
Andrienne Papadopoulou CRN Cluster Coordinator PCPHS andrienne.1.papadopoulou@kcl.ac.uk  020 7848 8372
Mehjabin Patel KUMEC Teacher Development & Research Administrator PCPHS mehjabin.patel@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6618
Simon Power KUMEC Manager & Administrator Years 3 & 4 PCPHS simon.power@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8689
Alex Russell Divisional Administrator HSCR alex.russell@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6643 
Hana Stone Education Administrator GH hana.stone@kcl.ac.uk  
Suzanne Thomas Education Manager, King's Sierra Leone Partnership GH suzanne.thomas@kcl.ac.uk  
Lorraine Thompson Finance Administrator HSCR lorraine.thompson@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8688
Martha Thorpe Operations Director, King's Sierra Leone Partnership GH martha.thorpe@kcl.ac.uk  
Sarah Thwaites EA to Professor Charles Wolfe HSCR sarah.thwaites@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6604
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454