Show/hide main menu

The Sackler Institute of Pulmonary Pharmacology

Research Staff

Senior Research Staff

Professor Clive Page
Professor of Pharmacology,
Pharmacology & Therapeutics, 
Institute of Pharmaceutical Science
clive.page@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Simon Pitchford
Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Postgraduate Co-ordinator for Institute of Pharmaceutical Science
Pharmacology & Therapeutics 
Institute of Pharmaceutical Science
simon.pitchford@kcl.ac.uk

Prof Miles Houslay
Professor of Pharmacological Innovation
miles.houslay@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Richard Amison
Research and Teaching Fellow in Pharmacology 
Pharmacology & Therapeutics 
Institute of Pharmaceutical Science
richard.amison@kcl.ac.uk

 

Visiting Research Staff

Dr John Costello
Consultant Chest Physician
john.costello@kcl.ac.uk

Prof Mario Cazzola
Visiting Senior Lecturer, Professor of Respiratory Medicine,
University Tor Vergata, Rome, Italy
mario.cazzola@kcl.ac.uk

Prof Gabriella Matera
Visiting Senior Lecturer, Department of Experimental Medicine,
University of Naples, Italy
gabriella.matera@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Lever
Lecturer in Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy,
University of London 
rebecca.lever@ucl.ac.uk

Prof Richard Bond
Professor of Pharmacology, University of Houston
RABond@uh.edu

Prof Elaine Grey 
Visiting Professor, Laboratory for Molecular Structure, NIBSC
elaine.gray@nibsc.org

Prof Barbary Mulloy
Visiting Professor, Laboratory for Molecular Structure, NIBSC
barbara.mulloy@kcl.ac.uk

Prof Sir Anthony Coates
Visiting Professor, St George's University of London
anthony_coates48@hotmail.com

Dr Richard Bax
Visiting Senior Research Fellow, Transcrip Partners UK
richard.bax@transcrip-partners.com

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454