Show/hide main menu

People

Staff list

NameTitleEmail Address
Adewale Adebayo Research Associate Adewale.adebayo@kcl.ac.uk
Gulsah Akdag Research Administator Gulsah.akdag@kcl.ac.uk
Bana Ambasager Laboratory Technician bana.ambasager@kcl.ac.uk
Andrew Anastasiou IT Support Assistant Andrew.anastasiou@kcl.ac.uk
Andrei Baleanu Research Technician andrei-florin.baleanu@kcl.ac.uk
Christel Barnetson Grants & Finance Manager Christel.m.barnetson@kcl.ac.uk
Jordana Bell Honorary Lecturer Jordana.bell@kcl.ac.uk
Maria Bell PA to Professor of Ophthalmology maria.bell@kcl.ac.uk
Taha Bhatti Project Coordinator Taha.bhatti@kcl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Bowley  Research Nurse  Elizabeth.bowley@kcl.ac.uk
Ruth Bowyer Research Associates
ruth.c.bowyer@kcl.ac.uk
Bridget Castles  Research Nurse  bridget.castles@kcl.ac.uk
Paraskevi Christofidou Research Associate paraskevi.christofidou@kcl.ac.uk 
Angela Clifford Research Nurse angela.clifford@kcl.ac.uk
Merve Demirol Senior Research Administrator merve.demirol@kcl.ac.uk 
Anita Dodia  Research Administrator  anita.dodia@kcl.ac.uk
Quincey D’Souza  Research Assistant quincey.d’souza@kcl.ac.uk
Ismail El Khader  PhD Student  ismail.el_khader_assa@kcl.ac.uk
Julia El-Sayed Moustafa Research Fellow Julia.el-sayed­­_Moustafa@kcl.ac.uk
Mario Falchi Senior Lecturer mario.falchi@kcl.ac.uk
Maxim Freydin Research Fellow Maxim.freydin@kcl.ac.uk
Maria Paz Garcia  Senior Engagement and Communications  maria.paz_garcia@kcl.ac.uk
Chris Hammond Professor of Ophthalmology chris.hammond@kcl.ac.uk
Deborah Hart  Executive Director deborah.hart@kcl.ac.uk
Chloe Helsey TwinsUK Adminstrative Assistant chloe.helsey@kcl.ac.uk
Johanna Honey Research Nurse johanna.1.honey@kcl.ac.uk
Rachel Horsfall  Clinical Research Support Assistant  Rachel.horsfall@kcl.ac.uk
Pirro Hysi Genetic Epidemiologist Pirro.hysi@kcl.ac.uk
Zak Jarrar Academic Clinical Fellow zak.jarrar@kcl.ac.uk
Diana Kozareva Research Assistant Diana.kozareva@kcl.ac.uk
Genevieve Lachance Research Associate genevieve.lachance@kcl.ac.uk
Karla Lee Clinical Research Fellow karla.lee@kcl.ac.uk
Caroline Le Roy Research Assistant caroline.le_roy@kcl.ac.uk 
Omar Mahroo Academic Clinical Lecturer (Eye team) omar.mahroo@kcl.ac.uk
Massimo Mangino Bio Informatician massimo.mangino@kcl.ac.uk
Maria Matey-Hernandez Research Assistant maria.matey@kcl.ac.uk 
Cristina Menni Research Associate cristina.menni@kcl.ac.uk
Sarah Metrustry Research Associate sarah.metrustry@kcl.ac.uk
Olatz Mompeo Masachs  PhD Student  olatz.mompeo@kcl.ac.uk
Marina Mora Ortiz Research Associate marina.mora_ortiz@kcl.ac.uk
Ayrun Nessa Operations Manager ayrun.nessa@kcl.ac.uk
Shukri Noor  Research Assistant  Shukri.noor@kcl.ac.uk
Karina Patasova  PhD Student (Eye Team)  Karina.patasova@kcl.ac.uk
Shafiqur Rahman Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher md_shafiqur.rahman@kcl.ac.uk
Amy Roberts  Research Fellow  amy.roberts@kcl.ac.uk
Fabio Rosa Computational Scientist Fabio.rosa@kcl.ac.uk
Marianna Sanna PhD student Marianna.sanna@kcl.ac.uk
Mark Simcoe PhD student (Eye Team) Mark.simcoe@kcl.ac.uk 
Kerrin Small Senior Lecturer Kerrin.small@kcl.ac.uk
Maxine Smith  Research Assistant  maxine.1.smith@kcl.ac.uk
Paul Snook  Database Developer  Paul.snook@kcl.ac.uk
Tim Spector Director tim.spector@kcl.ac.uk
Maria Stalteri  Research Fellow  maria.stalteri@kcl.ac.uk
Claire Steves Clinical Research Fellow & Deputy Director (Clinical) claire.j.steves@kcl.ac.uk
Clare Stockwell Microbiome Project Manager clare.stockwell@kcl.ac.uk
Gabriela Surdulescu Laboratory and Bio-Repository Manager gabriela.l.surdulescu@kcl.ac.uk
Marcel van de Streek PhD Student marcel.van_de_streek@kcl.ac.uk 
Victoria Vazquez PA to Director victoria.vazquez@kcl.ac.uk
Amrita Vijay  Research Associate  amrita.vijay@kcl.ac.uk
Alessia Visconti Research Associate alessia.visconti@kcl.ac.uk
Sam Wadge Senior Technician (Biosamples) sam.wadge@kcl.ac.uk
Helena Wells Clinical Research Assistant helena.wells@kcl.ac.uk
Philippa Wells PhD Student Philippa.wells@kcl.ac.uk 
Rajan Wignarajah Admin Data Assistant rajan.wignarajah@kcl.ac.uk
Frances Williams Reader / Hon.Consultant frances.williams@kcl.ac.uk
Katie Williams Clinical Research Fellow katie.williams@kcl.ac.uk
Darioush Yarand Head of IT/Data & Admin darioush.yarand@kcl.ac.uk
Antonino Zito Research Associates antonino.zito@kcl.ac.uk
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454