Show/hide main menu

People

Postgraduate Research Students

 

 
Analysis 
 Shrish Parmeshwar  Shrish.Parmeshwar@kcl.ac.uk
Disordered Systems

Sirio Belga Fedeli

Sirio.Belga_Fedeli@kcl.ac.uk
Gioia Boschi Gioia.Boschi@kcl.ac.uk
Ryan Hannam Ryan.Hannam@kcl.ac.uk
Christian Hurry Christian.Hurry@kcl.ac.uk
Andrea Mambuca Andrea.Mambuca@kcl.ac.uk
Mohammed Osman Mohammed.Osman@kcl.ac.uk
Mansoor Sheikh Mansoor.Sheikh@kcl.ac.uk 
Pablo Souza De Castro Melo Pablo.Souza_de_Castro_melo@kcl.ac.uk
Vito Susca Vito.Susca@kcl.ac.uk
Giuseppe Torrisi Giuseppe.Torrisi@kcl.ac.uk
Rashel Tublin Rashel.Tublin@kcl.ac.uk
Financial Mathematics
Jorge Gonzalez Cazares Jorge.Gonzalez_Cazares@kcl.ac.uk
Andrei Ionescu Andrea.Ionescu@kcl.ac.uk
Tim King Tim.King@kcl.ac.uk
Tomasz Kosmala Tomasz.Kosmala@kcl.ac.uk
Veno Mramor Veno.Mramor@kcl.ac.uk
Konul Mustafayeva Konul.Mustafayeva@kcl.ac.uk
Udomsak Rakwongwan Udomsak.Rakwongwan@kcl.ac.uk
Luciane Sbaraini Bonnatto Luciane.Sbaraini_Bonatto@kcl.ac.uk
Geometry
Dougal Davis Dougal.Davis@kcl.ac.uk
Hanneke Wiersema Hanneke.Wiersema@kcl.ac.uk
Number Theory
Alexandre Daoud Alexandre.Daoud@kcl.ac.uk
Robert Evans Robert.Evans@kcl.ac.uk
Matthew Honnor Matthew.Honnor@kcl.ac.uk
Ashwin Iyengar Ashwin.Iyengar@kcl.ac.uk
Yu Kuang Yu.Kuang@kcl.ac.uk
Lorenzo La Porta Lorenzo.La_Porta@kcl.ac.uk
Misja Steinmetz Misja.Steinmetz@kcl.ac.uk
Pol van Hoften Pol.Hoften.17@kcl.ac.uk
Statistics
Lamis Alamoudi Lamis.Alamoudi@kcl.ac.uk
Fahim Faizi Fahim.Faizi@kcl.ac.uk
Sab Siddiq Sab.Siddiq@kcl.ac.uk
Landan Zhang Landan.Zhang@kcl.ac.uk
Theoretical Physics
Axel Ciceri Axel.Ciceri@kcl.ac.uk
Keith Glennon Keith.Glennon@kcl.ac.uk
David Grabner David.Grabner@kcl.ac.uk
Julius Julius  Julius.Julius@kcl.ac.uk
Usman Kayani Usman.Kayani@kcl.ac.uk
Sebastian Lautz Sebastian.Lautz@kcl.ac.uk
Rishi Mouland Rishi.Mouland@kcl.ac.uk
Jason Myers Jason.Myers@kcl.ac.uk
Tristan Orchard Tristian.Orchard@kcl.ac.uk
Malte Probst Malte.Probst@kcl.ac.uk
Leonel Quinta Queimada Leonel.Quinta_queimada@kcl.ac.uk
Manya Sahni Manya.Sahni@kcl.ac.uk
Abhay Shrestha Abhay.Shrestha@kcl.ac.uk
.
research
Research in Mathematics
Mathematics postgraduate study 

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454