Show/hide main menu

People

Research Staff

This page lists the current research staff of the Department of Mathematics.

To email add @kcl.ac.uk unless otherwise indicated.

 
 Name Email Group
Eran Assaf eran.assaf Number Theory
Alejandro Cabo Bizet alejandro.cabo_bizet Theoretical Physics
Andrea Cavaglia andrea.cavaglia Theoretical Physics
Kael Dixon kael.dixon Geometry
Marco Karl Freibert marco.freibert Geometry
Rajesh Gupta rajesh.gupta Theoretical Physics
Imtak Jeon imtak.jeon Theoretical Physics
Vasiliki Koutra vasiliki.koutra Statistics
Peter Latham peter.latham Number Theory
Alexander Mozeika alexander.mozeika Disordered Systems
Mihail Poplavskyi mihail.poplavskyi Disordered Systems
Paul Richmond paul.richmond Theoretical Physics
Mark Rowley mark.rowley Disordered Systems
Takamichi Sano takamichi.sano Number Theory
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454