Show/hide main menu

People

Research Staff

This page lists the current research staff of the Department of Mathematics.

To email add @kcl.ac.uk unless otherwise indicated.

 
 Name Email Group
Alex Betts luke.betts Number Theory
Alejandro Cabo Bizet alejandro.cabo_bizet Theoretical Physics
Andrea Cavaglia andrea.cavaglia Theoretical Physics
Kael Dixon kael.dixon Geometry
Rajesh Gupta rajesh.gupta Theoretical Physics
Vasiliki Koutra vasiliki.koutra Statistics
Peter Latham peter.latham Number Theory
Mateusz Majka mateusz.majka Financial Mathematics
Adam Morgan adam.morgan Number Theory
Stephen Muirhead stephen.muirhead Disordered Systems
Mihail Poplavskyi mihail.poplavskyi Disordered Systems
Itamar Shamir itamar.shamir Theoretical Physics
Cristian Vergu christian.vergu Theoretical Physics
Nadav Yesha nadav.yesha Number Theory
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454