Show/hide main menu

Graduate Teaching Assistants and part-time teaching staff

Graduate Teaching Assistants and part-time teaching staff

Rachel Bolle-Debessay

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: rachel.bolle-debessay@kcl.ac.uk

Research: Please see Rachel's Research Portal profile

Sophia Brown

Module Tutor

Email: sophia.1.brown@kcl.ac.uk

Hannah Burke-Tomlinson

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: hannah.1.burke-tomlinson@kcl.ac.uk

Research: please see Hannah's Research Portal profile

Jeremy Coleman

Module Tutor

Email: jeremy.coleman@kcl.ac.uk

Research: please see Jeremy's Research Portal profile

Delphine Gatehouse

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: delphine.g.gatehouse@kcl.ac.uk

Research: please see Delphine's Research Portal profile

Diya Gupta

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: diya.1.gupta@kcl.ac.uk

Research: please see Diya's Research Portal profile

Mette Hoeeg

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: mette.p.hoeeg@kcl.ac.uk

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454