Show/hide main menu

Graduate Teaching Assistants and part-time teaching staff

Graduate Teaching Assistants and part-time teaching staff

Hannah Burke-Tomlinson

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: hannah.1.burke-tomlinson@kcl.ac.uk

Research: please see Hannah's Research Portal profile

Guilherme Celestino

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: guilherme.1.celestino@kcl.ac.uk

Research: please see Guilherme's Research Portal profile

Dr Jane Darcy 

Module teacher

Email: jane.darcy@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Lorna Dillon 

Module teacher

Email: lorna.dillon@kcl.ac.uk

Anna Katila

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: anna.1.katila@kcl.ac.uk

Research: please see Anna's Research Portal profile

Sinead Murphy

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: sinead.e.murphy@kcl.ac.uk

Research: please see Sinead's Research Portal profile

Martha Papaspiliou

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: martha.1.papaspiliou@kcl.ac.uk

Research: please see Martha's Research Portal profile

Rioghnach Sachs

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: rioghnach.1.sachs@kcl.ac.uk

Research: please see Rioghnach's Research Portal profile

Teck Heng Tan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: tbc

Research: please see Teck's Research Portal profile

Rianna Walcott

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: rianna.a.walcott@kcl.ac.uk

Research: please see Rianna's Research Portal profile

 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454