Show/hide main menu

People

Academics, Researchers & Education/ Training

02
Name Position Department Email Telephone
Ms Ann-Marie Ainscough-Potts Year 1 BSc Tutor PR anne-marie.ainscough-potts@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6319
Miss Chloe Apps Teaching Fellow  PR chloe.apps@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6336
Ms Joanne Ashcroft CRNCC Assistant Theme Lead PCPHS joanne.ashcroft@nihr.ac.uk 020 7848 8372
Dr Mark Ashworth Reader in Primary Care  PCPHS mark.ashworth@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8673
Dr Salma Ayis Interim Programme Director MPH & Lecturer in Medical Statistics  PCPHS salma.ayis@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8222
Dr Paula Baraitser Clinical Senior Lecturer in Global Health GH paula.baraitser@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Massimo Barcellona Teaching Fellow  PR massimo.barcellona@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6318
Mrs Yvonne Batson-Wright Educational Project Co-ordinator KUMEC PCPHS yvonne.batson-wright@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8682
Ms Kate Bazin Teaching Fellow  PR kate.bazin@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8152
Dr Lindsay Bearne Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy  PR lindsay.bearne@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6283
Dr Nick Beckley Research Associate, Medical Statistics PCPHS nicholas.beckley@kcl.ac.uk  
Mr Rajesh Bhooban Research Assistant, Stroke Team  PCPHS rajesh.bhooban@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6623
Ms Alessandra Bisquera Medical Statistician / Research Associate (Clinical Trials) PCPHS alessandra.bisquera@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6640
Dr Catey Bunce Reader in Medical Statistics  PCPHS catey.bunce@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Caroline Burgess Research Fellow  PCPHS caroline.burgess@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8750
Mrs Judith Charlton Research Associate  PCPHS judith.charlton@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6619
Mr Bola Coker Senior Data Manager  PCPHS bolaji.coker@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8225
Dr Jenny Cook Research Associate in Public Engagement in Science  PCPHS jenny.cook@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6308 
Dr Duncan Critchley Lecturer in Physiotherapy  PR duncan.critchley@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6323
Dr Vasa Curcin Lecturer in Health Informatics  PCPHS vasa.curcin@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6637
Professor Justine Davies Professor in Global Health GH justine.davies@lancet.com 020 7848 5168
Dr Abdel Douiri Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics  PCPHS abdel.douiri@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8224
Dr Alex Dregan Lecturer in Translational Epidemiology and Public Health (BRC)  PCPHS alexandru.dregan@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6639
Dr Graham Easton International Tutor PCPHS graham.easton@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Sylvia Edwards Research Fellow in Quality Improvement and Evaluation (Vanguard) PCPHS  sylvia.edwards@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Eva Emmett Clinical Research Fellow  PCPHS eva.s.emmett@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6613
Dr Philip Evans CRNCC Theme Lead PCPHS   020 7848 6603
Dr Elliot Fairweather Research Associate in Data Provenance PCPHS elliot.fairweather@kcl.ac.uk  
Miss Fawzia Fall Teaching Fellow in Global Health GH fawzia.fall@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 5168
Dr Rachel Faulkner-Gurstein Research Fellow in Social Sciences PCPHS rachel.faulkner-gurstein@kcl.ac.uk 02078486308
Dr Clare Flach Lecturer in Medical Statistics  PCPHS clare.flach@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Julia Forman Lecturer in Epidemiology & Statistics  PCPHS julia.forman@kcl.ac.uk  
Professor Julia Fox-Rushby Professor of Health Economics PCPHS julia.fox-rushby@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Rafael Gafoor Research Associate PCPHS rafael.gafoor@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6104
Dr Melissa Galea Holmes Research Associate PR melissa.galea_holmes@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6321
Dr Emma Garnett Research Associate in Social Science & Urban Public Health  PCPHS emma.garnett@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Gill Gilworth Research Associate COPD PCPHS gill.gilworth@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Emma Godfrey Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc Admissions Tutor  PR emma.l.godfrey@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6283
Professor Judith Green Chair in Sociology of Health PCPHS judith.green@kcl.ac.uk  020 7848 6693
Dr Andy Guise Lecturer in Social Sciences PCPHS andrew.guise@kcl.ac.uk  
Professor Martin Gulliford Professor of Public Health  PCPHS martin.gulliford@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6631
Miss Fara Hamidi Research Assistant PCPHS fara.hamidi@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6685
Professor Seeromanie Harding Professor in Social Epidemiology PCPHS seeromanie.harding@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 4505
Dr Tim Harries NIHR Clinical Fellow  PCPHS tim.1.harries@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8675
Dr Russell Hearn Stage 3 Lead and KUMEC Deputy Director  PCPHS russell.hearn@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8694
Dr Ros Herbert

Teacher Development Lead

PCPHS rosalind.herbert@kcl.ac.uk  
Mrs Sibylle Herzig van Wees Teaching Fellow in Global Health GH sibylle.herzig@kcl.ac.uk  
Miss Finola Higgins Database Developer PCPHS finola.higgins@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Marion Hill Senior GP Tutor for Stage 3 PCPHS marion.hill@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Niki Jakeways Phase 3 GP Assistant Lead PCPHS niki.jakeways@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Lorna Johnson Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc Admissions Tutor  PR lorna.johnson@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6332
Dr Ayfer Kahraman Practice Education Tutor (maternity cover) PCPHS ayfer.kahraman@kcl.ac.uk  
Professor Klea Katsouyanni Professor of Public Health PCPHS eleni.katsouyanni@kcl.ac.uk  
Ms Louise Kedroff Advanced Physiotherapy MSc Co-ordinator  PR louise.kedroff@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8065
Dr Katharina Kieslich Research Associate  PCPHS katharina.kieslich@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6630
Dr Liza Kirtchuk Stage 2 GP Lead (KUMEC) PCPHS liza.kirtchuk@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8709
Mrs Rositsa Koleva-Kolarova Research Fellow in Health Economics PCPHS rositsa.koleva-kolarova@kcl.ac.uk  
Miss Maria Kordowicz Postdoctoral Research Associate TOHETI  PCPHS maria.kordowicz@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8734
Dr Charlotte Kühlbrandt Research Assistant PCPHS charlotte.kuhlbrandt@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6644 
Dr Marta Lado de Castro Rial Infectious Diseases Coordinator  GH marta.lado@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Andrew Leather Senior Lecturer GH andy.leather@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 5806
Ms Josette Leon Research Associate  PCPHS josette.2.leon@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6614
Dr Fennie Liang Research Associate (BRC)  PCPHS fennie.liang@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6771
Professor Peter  Littlejohns Professor, Public Health  PCPHS peter.littlejohns@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6814
Mr Samhar Mahmood Research Associate TRANSFoRm  PCPHS samhar.mahmoud@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 2588
Professor Chris McKevitt Professor of Social Sciences & Health  PCPHS christopher.mckevitt@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6628
Dr Sarah McLachlan Research Fellow in Health Services Research PR sarah.mclachlan@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Mariam Molokhia Reader in Epidemiology and Primary Care  PCPHS mariam.molokhia@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6648
Dr Walter Muruet-Gutierrez Research Fellow in Stroke Epidemiology PCPHS walter.muruet_gutierreze@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr James Newham Lecturer in Child Public Health & Research Co-ordinator  PCPHS james.newham@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6668
Mr Andreas Papamichail Teaching Fellow in Global Health GH andreas.papamichail@kcl.ac.uk 02078485168
Dr Vibhore Prasad NIHR Clinical Lecturer in General Practice PCPHS vibhore.prasad@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Rini Paul

Teacher Development Lead

 PCPHS rini.paul@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8697
Professor Janet Peacock Professor of Medical Statistics  PCPHS janet.peacock@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6651
Dr Jane Petty Research Associate  PCPHS jane.petty@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6615
Dr Talya Porat Research Fellow  PCPHS talya.porat@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6606
Ms Eloise Radcliffe Research Associate (TOHETI Qualitative) PCPHS eloise.j.radcliffe@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6757
Dr Catherine Read King's Somaliland Partnership Lead GH cathy.read@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 5060
Ms Fiona Reid Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics   PCPHS fiona.reid@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6635
Dr Tom Round Clinical Academic Fellow  PCPHS thomas.round@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6652
Professor Anthony Rudd Professor of Stroke Medicine  PRCPHS anthony.rudd@kcl.ac.uk 020 7188 2515
Professor Catherine Sackley Head of Physiotherapy  PR catherine.sackley@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6622 / 6327
Dr Rose-Marie Satherley Research Associate PCPHS rose-marie.satherley@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Peter Schofield Senior Research Fellow  PCPHS peter.1.schofield@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8677
Dr James Shearer Lecturer in Health Economics  PCPHS james.shearer@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Katie Sheehan Lecturer in Rehabilitation & Health Services Research PR katie.sheehan@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Kalwant Sidhu Lecturer in Postgraduate Medical  Education  PCPHS kalwant.sidhu@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8703
Dr Fenella Siegel Clinical Researcher in Infectious Diseases GH  fenella.siegel@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Frank Soboczenski Research Associate in Health Informatics  PCPHS frank.soboczenski@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Isaac Sorinola Physiotherapy BSc Admissions Tutor  PR isaac.2.sorinola@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8170
Dr Anne Stephenson Senior Lecturer/Director of Community Education*  PCPHS anne.stephenson@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8704
Miss Eleanor Stevens Research Assistant in Applied Health Research  PCPHS eleanor.stevens@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6308
Dr Jennifer Summers Post-Doctoral Research Fellow in Medical Statistics  PCPHS jennifer.a.summers@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8687
Dr Archana Tapuria Research Fellow in Health Informatics PCPHS   020 7848 6957
Mr Peter Tayler-Hunt  KUMEC Educationalist PCPHS peter.tayler-hunt@kcl.ac.uk  
Mr Hatem Wafa Research Assistant PCPHS hatem.wafa@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Yanzhong Wang Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics PCPHS yanzhong.wang@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8223
Dr Claire White Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy  PR claire.white@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6331
Dr Patrick White Senior Lecturer in General Practice  PCPHS patrick.white@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8679
Mr David Whitney Research Associate  PCPHS david.whitney@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8730
Professor Charles Wolfe Head of Division / Head of Department of Primary Care & Public Health Sciences  HSCR charles.wolfe@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6608
Dr Ingrid Wolfe Clinical Senior Lecturer  PCPHS ingrid.wolfe@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 6668
Dr Ellen Wright Clinical Academic Fellow  PCPHS ellen.wright@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8734
Dr David Wyatt Research Fellow in Social Science PCPHS david.wyatt@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8159
Dr Ann Wylie KUMEC Deputy Director, QIP and SSC Lead  PCPHS ann.wylie@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8705  
Dr Shen Xu Research Software Engineer (Knowledge Transfer Partnership) PCPHS shen.xu@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Daniel Youkee Clinical Manager GH  daniel.l.youkee@kcl.ac.uk  
Dr Liao Zhining Research Associate CLAHRC PCPHS liao.zhining@kcl.ac.uk 020 7848 8221
@
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454