Skip to main content
KBS_Icon_questionmark link-ico

The Nott Review

Seminar Chair: Geoffrey Till

Held 20 June 2001 at the Joint Services Combined Staff College

Seminar transcript edited by Andrew Dorman, Michael D. Kandiah and Gillian Staerck, with a paper by Andrew Dorman, published 2002, ICBH.

Click here to download the pdf of the witness seminar.


  • Marshal of the Royal Air Force Sir Michael Beetham
  • Field Marshal The Lord Bramall of Bushfield
  • Rt. Hon. Sir Frank Cooper
  • Michael D. Hobkirk
  • Lieutenant-General Sir Mau­rice Johnston
  • Admiral of the Fleet Sir Henry Leach
  • Professor Sir Ronald Mason
  • Rt. Hon. Sir John Nott
  • Sir Michael Quinlan
  • Sir Keith Speed
  • Admiral Sir John (Sandy) Woodward.