Show/hide main menu

Professional Services

Professional Services Staff

Student related enquiries

Abigail Melia/Georgina Lonergan
Student Support Officers 
S1.29 Strand Campus
Email: sga-students@kcl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7848 8720/8721

Business or administrative enquiries

Samantha Newell
Administrative Assistant 
S1.29 Strand Campus
Email: geography@kcl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7848 7737

Programme enquiries

Isobel Ige
Senior Programme Officer (Undergraduate)
S1.29 Strand Campus
Email: isobel.ige@kcl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7848 2632

Ewa Dorobek (maternity cover)
Senior Programme Officer (Postgraduate Taught)
S1.29 Strand Campus
Email: geography-masters@kcl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7848 2239

Nallini Samuel
Strategic Projects Manager (PGR Programme Officer)
S1.29 Strand Campus
Email: nallini.s.samuel@kcl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7848 1622

Brooke Robinson (Mon, Tues, Weds)
Student Experience Officer 
S1.29 Strand Campus
Email: brooke.robinson@kcl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 207 848 2239

Flo Austin
School Education Manager
Email: flo.austin@kcl.ac.uk 

Ralph Parfect
Business and Finance Manager (school)
S1.29 Strand Campus
Email: ralph.parfect@kcl.ac.uk 

Michael Farrant
Communications Officer (School of Global Affairs) 
S1.29 Strand Campus
Email: michael.1.farrant@kcl.ac.uk

Sabrina Fernandez
Head of School Adminstration
S1.29 Strand Campus
Email: sabrina.fernandez@kcl.ac.uk

Technical Staff

Dr Ben Gridley
Laboratory and Technical Facilities Manager
S-2.13.1 Strand Campus 
Email: benjamin.gridley@kcl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7848 2624

Dr Jiangping He
Researching Computing Support Officer
K4L.04 Strand Campus
Email: jiangping.he@kcl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7848 2916
 
Dr Bruce Main 
Laboratory and Field Instrument Technician
S-2.13.1 Strand Campus
Email: bruce.main@kcl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7848 2653

Dr Francis O'Shea
Laboratory Technician
S-2.13.1 Strand Campus
Email: f.t.oshea@kcl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7848 2624 

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454