Show/hide main menu

People

Staff list

Professor Jeremy Ward
Professor of Respiratory Cell Physiology
Head, Department of Physiology

Email: jeremy.ward@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 848 6695
Link to profile

Dr Jane Preston
Senior Lecturer, Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Pharmaceutical Science Division
Medical Physiology BSc/Human Physiology MSci Admissions Tutor
6BBL0325 Module Organiser
Email: jane.preston@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4016
Link to profile

Dr Kalwant S Authi
Senior Lecturer in Physiology
Programme Organiser
Email: kalwant.authi@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4410
Link to profile

Dr. David J Begley
Senior Lecturer in Physiology
Deputy Programme Organiser
Email: david.begley@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4327
Link to profile

Professor Peter Jones
Professor of Endocrine Biology
Diabetes Research Group
Examination Board Chair
6BBL0394 Module Organiser

Email: peter.jones@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6273
Link to profile

Professor Shanta Persaud
Professor of Diabetes & Endocrinology
Senior Tutor, Medical Physiology
5BBL0210 Module Organiser
Email: shanta.persaud@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6275
Link to profile

Professor N. Joan Abbott
Professor of Neuroscience
Email: joan.abbott@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6567
Link to profile

Dr David Andersson
Lectuer in Physiology
5BBY2001/5BBY2002 Deputy Module Organiser
 
Email: david.andersson@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6141
Link to profile

Dr James Bowe
Research Fellow
Email: james.bowe@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6275

Dr Juan Burrone
Lecturer
Email: juan.burrone@kcl.ac.uk
Tel:  020 7848 6745

Dr James E Clark
Lecturer in Applied & Human Physiology (Aerospace Physiology)
6BBL0390 Deputy Module Organiser

Email: james.2.clark@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 0966
Link to profile

Dr Cedric Demaine
Lecturer
Email: cedric.demaine@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6077

Dr Maureen Docherty
Senior Teaching Fellow
School Disability Adviser
6BBL0396 Module Organiser

Email: maureen.docherty@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6031

Dr Lindsay Edwards
Lecturer in Human Physiology
6BBL0387 Module Organiser
Email: lindsay.edwards@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6978

Dr Georgina Ellison
Lecturer
Email: georgina.ellison@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6074
Link to profile

Dr Isabella Gavazzi
Lecturer
Email: isabella.gavazzi@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6739
Link to profile

Professor David Gradwell
Professor of Aerospace Medicine
Aviation Medicine MSc Programme Organiser
Email: david.gradwell@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6306

Dr David A Green
Senior Lecturer in Human & Aerospace Physiology
Lecturer of Human Cardiovascular & Respiratory Physiology
Programme Director, Space Physiology & Health MSc
Email: david.a.green@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8176
Link to profile

Professor Steve Harridge
Professor of Human & Applied Physiology and Director of the Centre of Human and Aerospace Physiological Sciences (CHAPS)
Email: s.harridge@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6164
Link to profile

Dr Richard Heads
Lecturer in Cardiology
5BBL0214/6BBL0383 Module Organiser
Email: richard.heads@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4281
Link to profile

Professor Simon Howell
Professor of Endocrine Physiology and Research Dean
Email: simon.howell@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6390

Dr Marian Huett
Lecturer
Email: marian.huett@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8071

Dr Dusko Ilic
Senior Lecturer in Stem Cell Science
6BBL0343 Module Organiser
Email: dusko.ilic@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 0571
Link to profile

Dr Derek Knight
Reader in Physiology
Email: derek.knight@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Greg Knock
Lecturer
4BBY1060 Module Organiser
Email: greg.knock@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6031

Dr Malcolm Lidierth
Senior Lecturer in Physiology
5BBL0214/6BBL0383 Deputy Module Organiser

Email: malcolm.lidierth@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6175
Link to profile

Dr Claudia Linker
Lecturer
5BBY2001/5BBY2002 Module Organiser
Email: claudia.linker@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6278
Link to profile

Professor Giovanni E. Mann
Professor of Vascular Physiology
6BBL0353/6BBL0391 Module Organiser

Email: giovanni.mann@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4306
Link to profile

Professor Steve McMahon
Head of Centre, Sherrington Professor of Physiology
Email: stephen.mcmahon@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6270
Link to profile

Professor Richard Naftalin
Emeritus Professor in Physiology
Email: richard.naftalin@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4646

Dr Julien Ochala
Lecturer
Email: julien.ochala@kcl.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7848 8102
Link to profile

Professor Jeremy Pearson
Emeritus Professor of Vascular Biology
Email: jeremy.pearson@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4257
Link to profile

Dr Adrian Pini
Senior Lecturer
5BBL0205/6BBL0310 Module Organiser

Email: adrian.pini@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6427
Link to profile

Professor Lucila Poston
Head of King's Division of Women's Health
Email: lucilla.2.poston@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 3644
Link to profile

Dr Gerrard Rafferty
Senior Lecturer in Human Physiology
6BBL0387 Module Organiser
Email: gerrard.rafferty@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3299 9000

Dr Anthea Rowlerson
Senior Lecturer in Physiology
6BBL0312/6BBL0313 Module Organiser

Email: anthea.rowlerson@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6292
Link to profile

Professor Michael Shattock
Professor of Cellular Cardiology,The Rayne Institute
6BBL0390 Module Organiser

E-mail: michael.shattock@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 0945
Link to profile

Dr Richard Siow
Lecturer in Physiology
6BBL0382 Module Organiser

Email: richard.siow@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4333
Link to profile

Professor Alberto Smith
Professor of Vascular Science
Email: alberto.smith@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 0216
Link to profile

Dr David Sugden
Reader in Cellular Endocrinology
6BBL0366 Module Organiser

Email: david.sugden@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6274
Link to profile

Dr Yin-Biao Sun
Senior Research Fellow
6BBL0354 Deputy Module Organiser
Email: yin-biao.sun@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6457
Link to profile

Dr Sarah Ann Thomas
Wellcome Trust University Award Holder / Senior Lecturer
5BBL0211 Module Organiser

Email: sarah.thomas@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4102
Link to profile

Professor Ian Thompson
Halliburton Chair in Physiology
6BBL0392/6BBL0391 Module Organiser

Email: ian.thompson@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6747
Link to profile

Dr Rachel Tribe
Reader in Women's Health
Email: rachel.tribe@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 3635
Link to profile

internaladd1
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2014 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454