Show/hide main menu

People

Associate Academic Staff

This page lists the associate academic staff of the Department of Informatics.

To call an extension, dial +44 (0)20 7848 and add the four digit extension number.

To email add @kcl.ac.uk unless otherwise indicated.

NameEmail Telephone Room / Location
Dr Vladimir Aleksic vladimir.1.aleksic@kcl.ac.uk -

Department of Information / K4U.21

Dr Eric Blanc eric.blanc  6532 

Bioinformatics

New Hunt's House, 4.10B, Guy's Campus 
Professor Prokar Dasgupta prokarurol@gmail.com 6796

Department of Urology

1st Floor Thomas Guy House, Guy's Hospital. 

Contact his PA Lynne Saker: lynne.saker@kcl.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Anthony Davies tonydavies@ieee.org  

Department of Informatics / K4U.22

Dr Franca Fraternali franca.fraternali 6843

Bioinformatics

New Hunt's House, 3.4B/3.14, Guy's Campus

Emeritus Professor Dov Gabbay

dov.gabbay 2930

Department of Informatics / K4U.21

Emeritus Professor Alan Gibbons

alan.gibbons  Department of Informatics
Emeritus Professor Andrew Jones andrewji.jones -

Department of Informatics

Dr Robert Mercas robert.mercas@kcl.ac.uk   Department of Informatics, Newton Institute Fellow
Dr Jakub Radoszewski jakub.radoszewski@kcl.ac.uk   Department of Informatics, Newton Institute Fellow
Emeritus Professor Lakmal Seneviratne lakmal.seneviratne   Department of Informatics
Emeritus Professor Charles Turner charles.turner   Department of Informatics, K4U.22
Dr Mike Weale michael.weale 2601

Bioinformatics

Guy's Tower Wing, Guy's Campus

 

internaladd1
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2016 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454