Show/hide main menu

People

Staff list

Professor Jeremy Ward
Professor of Respiratory Cell Physiology
Head, Department of Physiology

Email: jeremy.ward@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 848 6695
Link to profile

Dr James E Clark
Lecturer in Applied & Human Physiology (Aerospace Physiology)
Medical Physiology BSc/Human Physiology MSci Admissions Tutor
Deputy Module Organiser
Email: james.2.clark@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 0966
Link to profile

Professor Shanta Persaud
Professor of Diabetes & Endocrinology
Programme Organiser, Medical Physiology BSc
Senior Tutor, Medical Physiology BSc
Module Organiser
Email: shanta.persaud@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6275
Link to profile

Dr Julien Ochala
Lecturer in Human Physiology
Programme Organiser, MSci in Human Physiology
Module Organiser

Email: julien.ochala@kcl.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7848 8102
Link to profile

Professor Peter Jones
Professor of Endocrine Biology
Diabetes Research Group
Assessment Sub-Board Chair
Module Organiser

Email: peter.jones@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6273
Link to profile

Dr David Andersson
Lectuer in Physiology
Module Organiser
 
Email: david.andersson@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6141
Link to profile

Dr. David J Begley
Senior Lecturer in Physiology
Email: david.begley@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4327
Link to profile

Dr Gavin Bewick
Senior Lecturer in Physiology
Module Organiser
Email: gavin.bewick@kcl.ac.uk  
Tel: 020 7848 6274
Link to profile

Dr James Bowe
Lecturer in Physiology
Deputy Module Organiser
Email: james.bowe@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6085
Link to profile
 
Dr Maureen Docherty
Senior Teaching Fellow in Physiology
Faculty Disability Liaison

Module Organiser
Email: maureen.docherty@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6031

Dr Georgina Ellison
Reader in Human Physiology
Module Organiser

Email: georgina.ellison@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6074
Link to profile

Dr Isabella Gavazzi
Lecturer
Email: isabella.gavazzi@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6739
Link to profile

Professor David Gradwell
Professor of Aerospace Medicine
Aviation Medicine MSc/Diploma Programme Organiser
Email:david.gradwell@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6306
Link to profile
 
Dr David A Green
Senior Lecturer in Human & Aerospace Physiology
Lecturer of Human Cardiovascular & Respiratory Physiology
Programme Director, Space Physiology & Health MSc
Email: david.a.green@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8176
Link to profile

Professor Steve Harridge
Professor of Human & Applied Physiology and Director of the Centre of Human and Aerospace Physiological Sciences (CHAPS)
Email: s.harridge@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6164
Link to profile

Dr Richard Heads
Seniour Lecturer in Cardiology
Module Organiser
Email: richard.heads@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4281
Link to profile

Professor Simon Howell
Professor of Endocrine Physiology and Research Dean
Email: simon.howell@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6390

Dr Marian Huett
Lecturer
Module Organiser
Email: marian.huett@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8071

Dr Dusko Ilic
Reader in Women's Health
Module Organiser
Email: dusko.ilic@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 0571
Link to profile

Dr Caroline Jolley
Lecturer in Human Physiology
Email: caroline.jolley@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile
 
Dr Derek Knight
Reader in Physiology
Email: derek.knight@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Greg Knock
Lecturer in Physiology
Module Organiser
Email: greg.knock@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6031
Link to profile

Dr Claudia Linker
Lecturer in Physiology
Email: claudia.linker@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6278
Link to profile

Professor Giovanni E. Mann
Professor of Vascular Physiology
Module Organiser

Email: giovanni.mann@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4306
Link to profile

Professor Steve McMahon
Professor of Physiology
Email: stephen.mcmahon@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6270
Link to profile

Dr Stephan Menzel
Senior Lecturer
Email: stephan.menzel@kcl.ac.uk 
Link to profile
 
Professor Richard Naftalin
Emeritus Professor in Physiology
Email: richard.naftalin@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4646

Dr Adrian Pini
Senior Lecturer
Module Organiser

Email: adrian.pini@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6427
Link to profile

Professor Lucila Poston
Professor of Maternal and Fetal Health
Email: lucilla.poston@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 3644
Link to profile

Dr Gerrard Rafferty
Senior Lecturer in Human Physiology
Module Organiser
Email: gerrard.rafferty@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3299 9000
Link to profile

Professor Michael Shattock
Professor of Cellular Cardiology
Module Organiser

E-mail: michael.shattock@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 0945
Link to profile

Dr Richard Siow
Senior Lecturer in Physiology
Module Organiser

Email: richard.siow@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4333
Link to profile

Professor Alberto Smith
Professor of Vascular Science
Email: alberto.smith@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 0216
Link to profile

Dr Yin-Biao Sun
Senior Research Fellow
Deputy Module Organiser
Email: yin-biao.sun@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6457
Link to profile

Dr Paul Taylor
Reader in Women's Health
Module Organiser
Email: paul.taylor@kcl.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7188 3630
Link to profile
 
Dr Sarah Ann Thomas
Reader in Physiology
Co-ordinator of physiology teaching for the MPharm program
Deputy Module Organiser

Email: sarah.thomas@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 4102
Link to profile

Dr Rachel Tribe
Reader in Women's Health
Email: rachel.tribe@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 3635
Link to profile

internaladd1
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions Privacy policy Accessibility Recruitment News Centre Contact us

© 2016 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454