Show/hide main menu

Professional Services Staff

Creative Arts team

Robert Templing: Academic Services Manager

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building 
Telephone: 020 7848 2315
Email: robert.d.templing@kcl.ac.uk 

  • Management of CMCI, DDH, Film Studies, Liberal Arts and Music professional services team
  • Management of programme administration and research and resources
  • Budget monitoring
Claire Ditzel: Programmes Manager

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Telephone: 020 7848 2931
Email: claire.ditzel@kcl.ac.uk 

  • Coordination of programme administration and planning for CMCI, DDH, Film, Liberal Arts and Music
  • Management of programme administration team
  • Website and prospectus 
Maryia Zyhmantovich: Research & Business Support Manager

Location: Room G.05, Norfolk Building 
Telephone: 020 7848 7921
Email:  maryia.zyhmantovich@kcl.ac.uk

  • Operational and financial management of CMCI, DDH, Film, Liberal Arts and Music
  • Responsible for all temporary teaching staff contracts
  • Coordination of research and resources
Husnara Bibi: Programmes Administrator (Film Studies & Music)

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Telephone: 020 7848 2799
Email: husnara.bibi@kcl.ac.uk 

  • Undergraduate and taught postgraduate programme administration for Film Studies and Music
  • Undergraduate Assessment Sub-Board support
  • Department Education Committee support
Rebecca Whitaker: Programmes Administrator (CMCI & DDH)

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Telephone: 020 7848 1067
Email:  rebecca.whitaker@kcl.ac.uk

  • Undergraduate and taught postgraduate programme administration for CMCI and DDH
  • Undergraduate Assessment Sub-Board support
  • Department Education Committee support
Theadora Jean: Programmes Administrator (Liberal Arts)

Location: Room G.05, Norfolk Building
Telephone: 020 7848 2319
Email:  theadora.jean@kcl.ac.uk

  • Undergraduate programme administration for Liberal Arts
  • Undergraduate Assessment Sub-Board support
  • Department Education Committee support
Natasha Murphy : Programmes Officer (CMCI & DDH)

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Email:  natasha.murphy@kcl.ac.uk

  • First point of contact for all CMCI and DDH student queries
  • Supporting the Programmes Administrator with undergraduate and taught postgraduate programme administration
  • Organisation of events for CMCI and DDH
Chiara Balosetti: Programmes Officer (Film & Music)

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Email:  chiara.balosetti@kcl.ac.uk

    • First point of contact for all Film and Music student queries
    • Supporting the Programmes Administrator with undergraduate and taught postgraduate programme administration
    • Organisation of events for Film and Music
Brittany Craig: Programmes Officer (Film & Music)

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Email: brittany.craig@kcl.ac.uk

  • First point of contact for all Film and Music student queries
  • Supporting the Programmes Administrator with undergraduate and taught postgraduate programme administration
  • Organisation of events for Film and Music
Naomi Aspden: Business Support Administrator

Location: Room G.05, Norfolk Building
Tel: 020 7848 1058
Email:  naomi.aspden@kcl.ac.uk

  • Supporting the Research & Business Support Manager with management of departmental space, HR and finance arrangements
  • Oversight of department equipment and resource management
James Gagen: Research & Resources Officer

Location: Room G.05, Norfolk Building 
Tel: 020 7848 7315
Email:  james.gagen@kcl.ac.uk

  • Supporting the Research & Business Support Manager with management of departmental space, HR and finance arrangements
  • Oversight of department equipment and resource management
Guitta Saidi: Resources Officer

Location: Room G.05, Norfolk Building 
Tel: 0207 848 2029
Email:  guitta.saidi@kcl.ac.uk

  • Supporting the Research & Business Support Manager with management of departmental space, HR and finance arrangements
  • Oversight of department equipment and resource management

 

 

Professional services organisational chart [internal] 
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454