Show/hide main menu

Professional Services Staff

Creative Arts team

Robert Templing: Head of Cluster Administration

Location: Room G.05, Norfolk Building 
Telephone: 020 7848 2315
Email: robert.d.templing@kcl.ac.uk 

  • Management of CMCI, DDH, Film Studies, Liberal Arts and Music professional services team
  • Management of programme administration and research and resources
  • Budget monitoring
Claire Ditzel: Programmes Manager

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Telephone: 020 7848 2931
Email: claire.ditzel@kcl.ac.uk 

  • Coordination of programme administration and planning for CMCI, DDH, Film, Liberal Arts and Music
  • Management of programme administration team
  • Website and prospectus 
Maryia Zyhmantovich: Research & Business Support Manager

Location: Room G.05, Norfolk Building 
Telephone: 020 7848 7921
Email:  maryia.zyhmantovich@kcl.ac.uk

  • Operational and financial management of CMCI, DDH, Film, Liberal Arts and Music
  • Responsible for all temporary teaching staff contracts
  • Coordination of research and resources
Husnara Bibi: Programmes Administrator (Film Studies & Music)

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Telephone: 020 7848 2799
Email:  husnara.bibi@kcl.ac.uk 

  • Undergraduate and taught postgraduate programme administration for Film Studies and Music
  • Undergraduate Assessment Sub-Board support
  • Department Education Committee support
Rebecca Whitaker: Programmes Administrator (CMCI & DDH)

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Telephone: 020 7848 1067
Email:  rebecca.whitaker@kcl.ac.uk

  • Undergraduate and taught postgraduate programme administration for CMCI and DDH
  • Undergraduate Assessment Sub-Board support
  • Department Education Committee support
Theadora Jean: Programmes Administrator (Liberal Arts)

Location: Room G.05, Norfolk Building
Telephone: 020 7848 2319
Email:  theadora.jean@kcl.ac.uk

  • Undergraduate programme administration for Liberal Arts
  • Undergraduate Assessment Sub-Board support
  • Department Education Committee support
Natasha Murphy : Senior Programmes Officer (Liberal Arts)

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Telephone: 020 7848 2032 
Email:   natasha.murphy@kcl.ac.uk

  • Undergraduate programme administration for Liberal Arts
  • Undergraduate Assessment Sub-Board support
  • Department Education Committee support
Nikita Vyas: Programmes Officer (Film & Music)

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Telephone: 020 7848 1952
Email:   nikita.vyas@kcl.ac.uk 

  • First point of contact for all Film and Music student queries
  • Supporting the Programmes Administrator with undergraduate and taught postgraduate programme administration
  • Organisation of events for Film and Music
Brittany Craig: Programmes Officer (Film & Music)

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Telephone: 020 7848 1952
Email: brittany.craig@kcl.ac.uk

  • First point of contact for all Film and Music student queries
  • Supporting the Programmes Administrator with undergraduate and taught postgraduate programme administration
  • Organisation of events for Film and Music
Alex Foster: Programmes Officer (DDH & CMCI)

Location: Room G.04, Norfolk Building
Telephone: 020 7848 7966
Email: 
alexander.foster@kcl.ac.uk

  • First point of contact for all CMCIand DDH student queries
  • Supporting the Programmes Administrator with undergraduate and taught postgraduate programme administration
  • Organisation of events for CMCI and DDH
Naomi Aspden: Business Support Administrator

Location: Room G.05, Norfolk Building
Tel: 020 7848 1058
Email:  naomi.aspden@kcl.ac.uk

  • Supporting the Research & Business Support Manager with management of departmental space, HR and finance arrangements
  • Oversight of department equipment and resource management
Claudia Mazzoncini: Research Administrator

Location: Room G.05, Norfolk Building
Tel: 020 7848 2029
Email:  claudia.mazzoncini@kcl.ac.uk

  • Supporting the Research & Business Support Manager with management of research, including REF preparations, research grants and funding, and Postgraduate Research student administration.
Maydelle Waugh: Business Support Officer

Location: Room G.05, Norfolk Building 
Tel: 020 7848 7315
Email:  maydelle.waugh@kcl.ac.uk

  • Supporting the Research & Business Support Manager with management of departmental space, HR and finance arrangements
  • Oversight of department equipment and resource management

 

 

Professional services organisational chart [internal] 
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2018 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454