Show/hide main menu

About us

About us

The R&D Office provides support to researchers in both the Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience and the South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust (SLaM). It is committed to ensuring that all research being undertaken is of high scientific quality and of a high ethical standard.

Please follow the links in our menu to find out about our key partners and interactions and also ways of getting in touch and giving feedback on our service.

In line with current government and PHE advice the R&D team is working remotely. We can still be contacted via email for the same support and advice. Remote meetings can be arranged through Skype or MS teams. We appreciate your understanding during this time.

 

Contact us

Research & Development Office
Box P005
Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience
King's College London
Denmark Hill Campus
16 De Crespigny Park
London SE5 8AF

Queries: slam-ioppn.research@kcl.ac.uk or call 020 7848 0790

Dr Gill Dale
Director of Research Quality 
gill.dale@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Saliha Afzal
NIHR Maudsley Biomedical Research Centre Manager 
+44 (0) 20 7848 5485
saliha.afzal@kcl.ac.uk

Post Vacant
Research & Development Governance Manager
+44 (0) 20 7848 0339
Please send all queries to slam-ioppn.research@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Lauren Moult
Research & Development Funding & Contracts Manager
+44 (0) 20 7848 0496
lauren.moult@kcl.ac.uk
 
Mr Dunstan Nicol-Wilson
Senior Research Governance Facilitator
+44 (0) 207 848 0862
Dunstan.1.nicol-wilson@kcl.ac.uk
 
Ms Merve Demirol
Research Governance Facilitator
+44 (0) 20 7848 9934
merve.demirol@kcl.ac.uk
 

Mr Dominic Sherry
Research Governance Facilitator
+44 (0) 20 7848 8845
dominic.sherry@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Tereza Cepelkova
Research Governance Facilitator
+44 (0) 20 7848 7928
tereza.cepelkova@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Abnash Puaar 
Research & Development Administrator
+44 (0) 20 7848 7928
abnash.puaar@kcl.ac.uk
 
Ms Nabila Cruz De Carvalho
Research & Development Data Officer
+44 (0) 20 7848 0371
nabila.cruz@kcl.ac.uk
 
Ms Tulsi Patel 
Research & Development Data Administrator
+44 (0) 20 7848 0433
tulsi.k.patel@kcl.ac.uk
 
 
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454