Show/hide main menu

Research & Development Office

Contact us

Joint SLaM NHS FT/IoPPN Research & Development Office
Box P005
Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience
King's College London
Denmark Hill Campus
16 De Crespigny Park
London SE5 8AF

Queries: slam-ioppn.research@kcl.ac.uk or +44 (0) 20 7848 0790

 

Dr Gill Dale
Director of Research Quality 
gill.dale@kcl.ac.uk
 
 
Dr Saliha Afzal
NIHR Biomedical Research Centre Manager
+44 (0) 20 7848 5485
saliha.afzal@kcl.ac.uk 
 
 
Post Vacant
Research & Development Governance Manager
+44 (0) 20 7848 0339
Please contact slam-ioppn.research@kcl.ac.uk
 
 
Ms Lauren Moult
Research & Development Funding & Contracts Manager
+44 (0) 20 7848 0496
lauren.moult@kcl.ac.uk
 
 
Mr Dunstan Nicol-Wilson
Senior Research Governance Facilitator
+44 (0) 207 848 0862
Dunstan.1.nicol-wilson@kcl.ac.uk
 
Ms Merve Demirol
Research Governance Facilitator
+44 (0) 20 7848 9934
merve.demirol@kcl.ac.uk
 

Mr Dominic Sherry
Research Governance Facilitator
+44 (0) 20 7848 8845
dominic.sherry@kcl.ac.uk

Ms Abnash Puaar
Research & Development Administrator
+44 (0) 20 7848 0790
abnash.puaar@kcl.ac.uk
 
Ms Nabila Cruz De Carvalho
Research & Development Data Officer
+44 (0) 20 7848 0371
nabila.cruz@kcl.ac.uk
 
Ms Tulsi Patel 
Research & Development Data Administrator
+44 (0) 20 7848 0433
tulsi.k.patel@kcl.ac.uk
 

 

CONTACT THEInstitute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience
Information
Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2020 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454