Show/hide main menu

People

Staff list

Dr Richard Wingate
Head of Department and Chair of Departmental Education Committee
Email: richard.wingate@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Professor Anthony Graham
Professor of Developmental Biology, Deputy Head of Department, Chair of Exam Board
Email: anthony.graham@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6804
Link to profile

Dr Anna Battaglia
Senior Lecturer, Senior Tutor, Course Adviser
Email: anna.battaglia@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6232
Link to profile

Mrs Barbara Webb
Senior Lecturer, Intercalated BSc Programme Advisor 

Email: barbara.webb@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6405
Link to profile
 
Professor Kevin O'Byrne
Admissions Tutor
Email: kevin.o'byrne@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6286
Link to profile
 
Dr Alistair Hunter
Senior Lecturer, Academic Manager of the Dissecting Room
Email: alistair.hunter@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6073
Link to profile
 
Mrs Kirsty Massetti
Technical Manager of the Dissecting Room
Email: dissectingroom@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6599

Other Departmental Staff

Dr Laura Andreae
Lecturer
Email: laura.andreae@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 848 6805
Link to profile

Dr Esther Bell
Lecturer
Email: esther.bell@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6546

Professor Rene Botnar
Professor of Cardiovascular Imaging
Email: rene.botnar@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 188 8378

Professor Jon Clarke
Professor of Anatomy
Email: jon.clarke@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 848 6463
Link to profile
 
Professor Clive Coen
Professor of Neuroscience
Email: clive.coen@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6205
Link to profile
 
Professor Prokar Dasgupta
Professor of Robotic Surgery and Urological Innovation
Email: prokar.dasgupta@kcl.ac.uk
 
Dr Alessio Delogu
Lecturer
Email: alessio.delogu@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6556
 
Professor Harold Ellis
Emeritus Professor of Surgery
Email: harold.ellis@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6192
Link to profile

Dr Mandeep Gill Sagoo
Lecturer in Anatomy
Tel: 0207 848 6064
Email: mandeep.gill@kcl.ac.uk
Link to profile

Professor Phillip Gordon-Weeks
Professor of Developmental Neurobiology
Email: phillip.gordon-weeks@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6467
Link to profile

 
Professor Corinne Houart
Professor of Developmental Neurobiology
Email: corinne.houart@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6409
Link to profile

Professor Gareth Jones
Professor of Cell Biology
Email: gareth.jones@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6466
Link to profile
 
Dr Clemens Kiecker
Lecturer
Email: clemens.kiecker@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7849 6556
Link to profile
 
Dr Matthias Krause
Lecturer
Email: matthias.krause@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6959
Link to profile
 
Dr Ivo Lieberam
Senior Lecturer
Email: ivo.lieberam@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6533
Link to profile

Professor Malcolm Logan
Professor of Regenerative Biology
Email: malcolm.logan@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6886  
 
Professor Andrew Lumsden
Professor of Developmental Neurobiology
Email: andrew.lumsden@kcl.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7848 6520/ 6521
 
Professor Ivor Mason
Professor of Developmental Biology 
Email: ivor.mason@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6547
Link to profile

Dr Bijan Modarai
Senior Clinical Lecturer
Email:bijan.modorai@kcl.ac.uk

Dr John Pizzey
Senior Teaching Fellow
Email: john.pizzey@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6461
Link to profile

 
Dr Gillian Sales
Senior Lecturer
Email: gillian.sales@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7188 2678
 
Dr Tanya Shaw
Senior Lecturer
Email: tanya.shaw@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 0207 848 6475
Link to profile
 
Dr Richard Southworth
Lecturer
Email: richard.southworth@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 3052
 
Dr Brian Stramer
Reader in Cell Biology
Email: brian.m.stramer@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6272
Link to profile

Dr Fiona Wardle
Lecturer
Email: fiona.wardle@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6469  
  
Dr Claire Wells
Senior Lecturer
Email: claire.wells@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848  8769
 
Dr Darren Williams
Reader in Developmental Neurobiology
Email: darren.williams@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 6138
Link to profile
 
Professor Peter Zammit
Professor of Muscle Cell Biology
Email: peter.zammit@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7848 8217
Link to profile

Sitemap Site help Terms and conditions  Privacy policy  Accessibility  Modern slavery statement  Contact us

© 2019 King's College London | Strand | London WC2R 2LS | England | United Kingdom | Tel +44 (0)20 7836 5454